Rings of Dhone (Paperback)

Author: Martin, J. M.

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview

A BIZARRE NEW WORLD

"The Rings of Dhone" follows in the tradition of Edgar Rice Burroughs and E. R. Eddison in its depiction of other-worldly adventures that have their beginnings on a contemporary Earth. The hero, John Gordon, returns from an alternate Earth to tell his tale and leave behind the manuscript that recounts his life-and-death struggles with the Ghalan Empire and the enigmatic Kantu. Along the way he is befriended by a giant panther-like entity, Clypas, with whom he is able to communicate telepathically; and encounters many strange variations of humanity on his quest for a noble throne -- and a beautiful queen!

Specifications

Publisher Wildside Press
Mfg Part# 9781434401625
SKU 206603447
Format Paperback
ISBN10 1434401626
Release Date 12/3/2007
Product Attributes
Book Format Paperback
Number of Pages 0204
Publisher Wildside Press
loading
Sold Out
Sorry, you missed the deal!
This product is currently not available.
ADVERTISEMENT
Promotions & Offers (1)
  •  custom promo
    5% Back* Sitewide with Promo Code Rewardme *See page for details
ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT