Rings of Dhone (Paperback)

Author: Martin, J. M.

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview

A BIZARRE NEW WORLD

"The Rings of Dhone" follows in the tradition of Edgar Rice Burroughs and E. R. Eddison in its depiction of other-worldly adventures that have their beginnings on a contemporary Earth. The hero, John Gordon, returns from an alternate Earth to tell his tale and leave behind the manuscript that recounts his life-and-death struggles with the Ghalan Empire and the enigmatic Kantu. Along the way he is befriended by a giant panther-like entity, Clypas, with whom he is able to communicate telepathically; and encounters many strange variations of humanity on his quest for a noble throne -- and a beautiful queen!

Specifications

Publisher Wildside Press
Mfg Part# 9781434401625
SKU 206603447
Format Paperback
ISBN10 1434401626
Release Date 12/3/2007
Product Attributes
Book Format Paperback
Number of Pages 0204
Publisher Wildside Press
loading
$16.32 + $3.10 shipping
Earn 17 ($0.17) Rakuten Super Points™
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
Format: Paperback
Condition: Brand New
In Stock. Usually Ships within 24 hours
Please select an option to buy
Add to Cart

Sold By:  Buy.com
For Books, Music, Movies & TV place over $40 (before tax and shipping charges) of eligible products in your shopping basket. Not valid with marketplace products, other restrictions apply.
ADVERTISEMENT
Promotions & Offers (1)
  •  custom promo
    5% Back Sitewide with Promo Code REWARDME at Checkout - Ends 8/31/15 *See page for details
ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT