Rita Rocks-Season 1

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview


Studio Lions Gate
SKU 213928815
UPC 733961217544
UPC 14 00733961217544
Format DVD
Release Date 5/12/2015
Television/TV Series
Richard Ruccolo
Ian Gomez
Nicole Sullivan
Tisha Campbell
Cast & Crew
Richard Ruccolo - Star
Ian Gomez - Star
Nicole Sullivan - Star
Tisha Campbell - Star
Kelly Gould - Co-Star
Raviv Ullman - Co-Star
Natalie Dreyfuss - Co-Star
Technical Info
Original Release Date 2010
UPC 00733961217544
Number of Discs 3
Running Time 430 minutes
Color (unknown/unconverted)
DVD, No Longer Produced
Product Attributes
Video Format DVD
$15.98 + free shipping
$19.98 You save $4.00 (20%)
Earn 16 ($0.16) Rakuten Super Points™
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
Format: DVD
Condition: Brand New
In Stock. Usually Ships in 1 to 2 business days
Please select an option to buy
Add to Cart

Sold By:  Blow It Outa Here
What is a Marketplace and Shop Owner?
  • Our marketplace is a platform where approved third-party retailers (Shop Owners) can sell their products
  • Items are sold and shipped by Shop Owners
  • Your credit card and personal information remain secure; Rakuten.com meets all PCI Security Standards.
  • Purchases can only be returned to the Shop Owner
  • All purchases receive Rakuten Super Points™