Sold Out
This product is currently not available.

Rock Charts Guitar 2011 The Biggest Hits, The Greatest Artists, Authentic Guitar Tab Edition, (Paperback)

Author: Alfred Publishing (COR) Manufactured By: Alfred Publishing
Earn Super Points: Write a Review
Sold Out!
Sorry, this selection is currently unavailable.
Rock Charts Guitar 2011 Alfred Publishing (COR) 1 of 1

Learn more about Rock Charts Guitar 2011:

Format: Paperback
ISBN-10: 0739077309
ISBN-13: 9780739077306
Sku: 219038971
Publish Date: 2/7/2011
Dimensions:  (in Inches) 11.75H x 9L x 0.75T
Pages:  263
See more in Music
From the Publisher:
Thirty-six of 2011's biggest rock hits in full TAB. Artists range from Neon Trees and Disturbed to Santana and Muse. Titles: 1, 2, 3, 4 (Plain White T's) * 1983 (Neon Trees) * Animal (Neon Trees) * The Animal (Disturbed) * Another Way to Die (Disturbed) * Awake and Alive (Skillet) * Burn It to the Ground (Nickelback) * California Gurls (Katy Perry) * Cousins (Vampire Weekend) * Don't Stop Believin' (Journey) * East Jesus Nowhere (Green Day) * Halfway Gone (Lifehouse) * Hero (Skillet) * Junky Star (Ryan Bingham) * Last of the American Girls (Green Day) * Life After You (Daughtry) * Like We Used To (A Rocket to the Moon) * Little Smirk (Theory of a Deadman) * Monster (Skillet) * Neutron Star Collision (Love Is Forever) (Muse) * Never Gonna Be Alone (Nickelback) * Nothing but the Whole Wide World (Jakob Dylan) * Overcome (Creed) * Rain (Creed) * Resistance (Muse) * Rhythm of Love (Plain White T's) * Rock Problems (The Hold Steady) * Shakin' Hands (Nickelback) * Smile (Uncle Kracker) * Summer Day (Sheryl Crow) * Sunshine of Your Love (Santana) * This Afternoon (Nickelback) * This Too Shall Pass (OK Go) * A Thousand Faces (Creed) * Uprising (Muse) * Whole Lotta Love (Santana).

Product Attributes

Product attributeNumber of Pages:   0263
Product attributePublisher:   Alfred Publishing Co., Inc.
Advertisement Bottom