Ships from/sold by
See All Buying Options

Runaway (Paperback)

Author:  Meg Cabot
Earn Rakuten Super Points™: Write a Review
Sorry, this selection is currently unavailable.
Runaway Cabot, Meg 1 of 1
(Save 31%)
$6.84 + $2.90 SHIPPING
EARN 7 RAKUTEN SUPER POINTS™ Rakuten Super Points™
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
FORMAT: Paperback
IN STOCK: Usually Ships within 1 business day
3 New and Used
See all sellers
45 day return policy
More Buying Options

Learn more about Runaway:

Format: Paperback
ISBN-10: 0545040612
ISBN-13: 9780545040617
Sku: 217204276
Publish Date: 4/1/2011
Pages:  240
Age Range:  16 to 21
See more in Love & Romance
Emerson Watts is on the run. With everyone she loves furious with her for something she can''t explain, Em''s reached the end of her rope. But when she discovers the truth about Nikki''s secret, she knows there''s only one person she can turn to.
From the Publisher:
Where can you hide

When everyone knows your name?

The third and final book the NYT bestselling trilogy.

Emerson Watts is on the run: from school, from work, from her family, from her friends, from herself. With everyone she loves furious with her for something she can't explain, and

nothing but the live Stark Angel fashion show on New Year's Eve to look forward to, Em's reached the end of her rope . . . what's the point of even going on?

But when she discovers the truth about Nikki's secret, she knows there's only one person she can turn to.

The third and final book in Meg Cabot's Airhead series finds Em Watts preparing for the world to know the truth about Stark Enterprises. Nikki is alive and not only incredibly mad, but is holding a secret that is the key to everything. Brandon Stark is chasing after Em, trying to get her to find out what Nikki knows, and that Christopher is desperate to get her away from Brandon. Everything is a mess, but Em has to find a way to cope, and get herself out this terrible mess. The first two books in the trilogy are AIRHEAD and BEING NIKKI.
Author Bio
Meg Cabot
Bestselling author Meg Cabot had a number of jobs before turning to writing young-adult and adult novels full-time, the longest-lasting one as assistant manager of an enormous New York University freshman dorm. Best known for her young adult series The Princess Diaries, two books of which have been made into films, Cabot is also the author of a supernatural series (the Mediator) and numerous chick-lit adult titles.

Product Attributes

Product attributeeBooks:   Kobo
Product attributeBook Format:   Paperback
Product attributeMinimum Age:   12
Product attributeNumber of Pages:   0240
Product attributePublisher:   Point
Product attributeSeries Part:   03
Advertisement Bottom