Sold Out
This product is currently not available.
Artist: Jknuckles
Earn Rakuten Super Points™: Write a Review
Sold Out!
Sorry, this selection is currently unavailable.
Ruthless Album(Explicit Version) CD 1 of 1

Learn more about Ruthless Album(Explicit Version):

Format: CD
Sku: 221491028
UPC: 804227720228
UPC 14: 00804227720228
Release Date: 6/21/2011
See more in Latin Rap

Song Listing

Disc 1
Song Title
1. Intro
2. Cruzin
3. West Coast 10 ~ (featuring Lil Chulo)
4. Roll With Geez ~ (featuring G
5. Mutha F***En Real ~ (featuring Esa Tiny)
6. Loose Control ~ (featuring Madogg)
7. Clips On My Side ~ (featuring Pranx Loko)
8. Paper Staking ~ (featuring Madogg)
9. So West Coast ~ (featuring Siete)
10. Toss It Up
11. Kool Ta F*****
12. Luv You
13. I Took You Inn
14. Hey Laydeh ~ (featuring Lil Chulo/Esa Vamps)
15. Anybody Wanna Test Me
16. Another D*** Cop

Album Notes and Credits

Musical Guests
Muze Guest Artist Lil Chulo
Muze Guest Artist G-Capone
Muze Guest Artist Esa Vamps
Muze Guest Artist Esa Tiny
Muze Guest Artist Madogg
Muze Guest Artist Pranx Loko
Muze Guest Artist Siete

Technical Info

Music Release Date Release Date : 06/21/2011
Music Original Release Date Original Release Date : 2011
Music CatalogId Catalog ID : 772022
Music Label Name Label : SL
Music Number of Discs Number of Discs : 1
Music Mono or Stereo Mono/Stereo : Stereo
Music SPAR code SPAR Code : n/a
Music UPC UPC : 00804227720228

Product Attributes

Product attributeArtist:   Jknuckles
Product attributeMusic Format:   Compact Disc
Advertisement Bottom