Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview


Studio Music Video Dist
SKU 213904019
UPC 164573140089
UPC 14 00164573140089
Format DVD
Release Date 4/20/2010
Editors Note
Note The ability to distinguish living people from walking corpses becomes nearly impossible when the SARS virus turns the majority of the world population into zombies, and only 1000 survivors remain. In 2009 the virus made the leap from insects to humans, sealing the fate of the human race. Six years later the world as we know it has ended, and a dark new age has dawned. The numbers of the human race dwindling to a dangerous low, the few uninfected now struggle to find a place to start a new life, away from the infected ghouls that stalk them relentlessly.
Aaron Meade
Ashley Mullis
Keith Snodgrass
Michael Cooper
Cast & Crew
Aaron Meade - Star
Ashley Mullis - Star
Keith Snodgrass - Star
Michael Cooper - Star
Aubrey Davidson - Star
Tammy Sturgill - Co-Star
Stephan Sturgill - Co-Star
Jerryd Meade - Co-Star
Randy Mullis - Co-Star
Heather Vanover - Co-Star
Joseph R. Thomas - Co-Star
Chris Burdick - Screenwriter
Jeffrey H. Aikman - Story
J.R. Thomas - Director
Technical Info
Original Release Date 2009
UPC 00164573140089
Number of Discs 1
Running Time 87 minutes
Color (unknown/unconverted)
Product Attributes
Video Format DVD
Sold Out
Sorry, you missed the deal!
This product is currently not available.