Sold Out
This product is currently not available.
Artist: Various
Earn Rakuten Super Points™: Write a Review
Sold Out!
Sorry, this selection is currently unavailable.
Scary Trick Or Treat Greetings CD 1 of 1

Learn more about Scary Trick Or Treat Greetings:

Format: CD
Sku: 208891165
UPC: 723721290856
UPC 14: 00723721290856
Release Date: 8/12/2008
Sales Rank: 1421
See more in Holiday

Song Listing

Disc 1
Song Title
1. Heeheehee.. So Glad To See You... Trick Or Treat? - Witch ~ Various Artists
2. Hello My Pretties... Care To Be Our... Er, I Mean "Join Us"... For Dinner? - Witch ~ Various Artists
3. Hello My Little Tots... So Lovely To See You On This Dark... Scary... Evening... Heeheeheeheehee. - Witch ~ Various Artists
4. Well How Nice Of You To Visit Tonight... All The Goblins Are Out Tonight. - Witch ~ Various Artists
5. Wah Ha Ha... (Mad Laughter) ... Ahoy There Matey! I Suppose You Be Lookn' For Some Buried Treasure?! - Mad Pirate ~ Various Artists
6. Welcome To My Home... Such A Dark, Wet, Scary, Eerie Night. - DRACULA ~ Various Artists
7. Oh Good, New Victims... I Mean "Patients"... For My Latest Experiments! - Mad Scientist ~ Various Artists
8. So Good To See You Again - Big Monster ~ Various Artists
9. Welcome My Friends... Master Said He Was Expecting You - Igor ~ Various Artists
10. Good Evening, Trick Or Treat?... Hmmm... It's My Favorite Night For A Nightmare... Hahahahahaaa - Frankenstein ~ Various Artists
11. So Nice To See You On Such A Dark, Scary, Deadly... Evening. - Mummy ~ Various Artists
12. Leaving So Soon? My Friends Were Looking Forward To Having You Stay Awhile - Eerie Creature ~ Various Artists
13. Good Evening My Friends, You're Right In Time For The Party - Demon ~ Various Artists
14. Welcome Little Goblins, Care To Join Me For A Snack? - werewolf ~ Various Artists
15. Good Evening.. It's A Very Dark Evening To Be Trick-Or-Treating. - DRACULA ~ Various Artists
16. Greetings Earthlings... We Need New Specimens. - Alien ~ Various Artists
17. Welcome Earth People... We... Have... Come... To... Take... Over... Your... World. - Android ~ Various Artists
18. Good To See You... Let Me Take You Into My Haunted Mansion. - Ghost ~ Various Artists
19. Hello Trick Or Treaters... Aahhhh You Recognize Me, Don't You? - Psycho Killer ~ Various Artists
20. Welcome... I Have Some Frozen Trick Or Treaters... I Mean... Dinners. - Psychopath ~ Various Artists

Technical Info

Music Release Date Release Date : 06/12/2007
Music Original Release Date Original Release Date : 2008
Music CatalogId Catalog ID : 180022
Music Label Name Label : Columbia River Entertainment Group
Music Number of Discs Number of Discs : 1
Music Studio or Live Studio/Live : Studio
Music Mono or Stereo Mono/Stereo : Stereo
Music SPAR code SPAR Code : n/a
Music UPC UPC : 00723721290856

Advertisement Bottom