Second Sight Complete Collection

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview


Studio BFS
SKU 213636822
UPC 066805309717
UPC 14 00066805309717
Format DVD
Release Date 2/9/2010
Television/TV Series
Editors Note
Note The uniquely-plotted, six-part UK miniseries SECOND SIGHT initially ran on Britain's BBC1 channel in January and February of 2000. The creation of English writer Paula Milne (THE POLITICIAN'S WIFE), the program starred Clive Owen (CROUPIER) as Chief Inspector Ross Tanner, a detective investigating the grotesque murder of a 19-year-old girl. The beautiful Catherine Tully (Claire Skinner) partners up with him to assist in this investigation. At first, all goes according to routine, but in mid-investigation, Ross discovers that he's losing his sight - an ailment that threatens to get him kicked off the case if discovered. Catherine learns of the condition, and agrees to stay quiet about it - though only on conditions that will help advance her career. Meanwhile, as a bizarre side effect of Ross's encroaching blindness, his other senses grow more acute and he begins experiencing otherworldly hallucinations that help him inch toward solving the case. This set contains the full and complete program as originally seen on BBC1 and rebroadcast in the U.S. via WGBH.
Technical Info
Original Release Date 2010
UPC 00066805309717
Number of Discs 5
Running Time 480 minutes
Color (unknown/unconverted)
Product Attributes
Video Format DVD

More Buying Options

Seller Infomation Price & Shipping  
iNetVideo $34.94 + free shipping
Condition: Brand New
In Stock, 45 Day Returns
Usually ships in 1 to 2 business days
Add to Cart
Movie Mars $37.07 + $2.98 shipping
Condition: Brand New
In Stock
Second Sight: Complete Collection
Usually ships in 1 to 2 business days
Add to Cart
$34.94 + free shipping
$44.98 You save $10.04 (22%)
Earn 35 ($0.35) Rakuten Super Points™
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
Format: DVD
Condition: Brand New
In Stock. Usually Ships in 1 to 2 business days
Please select an option to buy
Add to Cart

Sold By:  iNetVideo
What is a Marketplace and Shop Owner?
  • Our marketplace is a platform where approved third-party retailers (Shop Owners) can sell their products
  • Items are sold and shipped by Shop Owners
  • Your credit card and personal information remain secure; meets all PCI Security Standards.
  • Purchases can only be returned to the Shop Owner
  • All purchases receive Rakuten Super Points™