Ships from/sold by Buy.com
See All Buying Options
Artist: Jim Van Slyke
Earn Super Points: Write a Review
Sorry, this selection is currently unavailable.
Sedaka Sessions CD 1 of 1
(Save 25%)
$12.57 + $1.90 SHIPPING
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
Format: CD
Condition:  Brand New
Temporarily Sold Out.:
More inventory may be available. Place your order today and be one of the first to receive this product when it arrives!
Alert me when this item is in stock.
3 New
See all sellers
45 day return policy

Product Details:

Format: CD
Sku: 223181245
UPC: 711788026129
UPC 14: 00711788026129
Release Date: 8/9/2011
See more in Vocals

Song Listing

Disc 1
Song Title
1. Love Will Keep Us Together ~ Jim Van Slyke
2. Brighton ~ Jim Van Slyke
3. Breaking Up is Hard To Do ~ Jim Van Slyke
4. Other Side of Me, The ~ Jim Van Slyke
5. Hungry Years, The ~ Jim Van Slyke
6. Immigrant, The ~ Jim Van Slyke
7. Diary, The ~ Jim Van Slyke
8. Pray For Rain/Laughter In the Rain ~ Jim Van Slyke
9. Gone With the Morning ~ Jim Van Slyke
10. Wish I Was a Carousel/One More Ride On the Merry-Go-Round ~ Jim Van Slyke
11. That's When the Music Takes Me ~ Jim Van Slyke
12. Lonely Night (Angel Face) ~ Jim Van Slyke
13. Should've Never Let You Go ~ Jim Van Slyke
14. Workin' On a Groovy Thing ~ Jim Van Slyke
15. Solitaire ~ Jim Van Slyke

Album Notes and Credits

Notes & Personnel Info
Muze PNote Personnel: Tim DiPasqua (piano); Dan Weiner (drums).
Muze PNote Audio Mixer: Roy Hendrickson.
Muze PNote Recording information: MSR Studios, New York, NY.
Muze PNote Photographer: Linda Helms.
Muze PNote Arrangers: Jim Van Slyke; Tim DiPasqua.

Producer: Jim Van Slyke; Dan Weiner

Engineer: Roy Hendrickson

Technical Info

Music Release Date Release Date : 08/09/2011
Music Original Release Date Original Release Date : 2011
Music CatalogId Catalog ID : LMLCD 261
Music Label Name Label : LML Music
Music Number of Discs Number of Discs : 1
Music SPAR code SPAR Code : n/a
Music UPC UPC : 00711788026129

Product Attributes
Product attributeArtist:   Van Slyke,Jim
Product attributeLabel:   Lml Music
Product attributeMusic Format:   Compact Disc
Advertisement Bottom
BloomReach Content