Selections From The Star Wars® Trilogy: Special Edition - Clarinet (Unknown)

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview

These instrumental editions are completely compatible with each other and can be played together or as solos. Melodic ranges and rhythms are carefully considered for each instrument so every tune is easily accessible to all players. Titles are: Ben's Death/Tie Fighter Attack * Cantina Band * The Emperor Arrives * Han Solo and the Princess * The Imperial March * Jedi Rocks * Luke and Leia * May the Force Be with You * Parade of the Ewoks * Princess Leia's Theme * Star Wars (Main Theme) * The Throne Room * Victory Celebration * Yoda's Theme.


Publisher Alfred
Mfg Part# 00-0014B
SKU 225157376
Format N/A
Release Date 9/21/2015
20 Pages
Arranged For Clarinet
Contains 14 Selections From The Epic Films
Features Melodic Rhythms And Ranges
Standard Notation
Sold Out
Sorry, you missed the deal!
This product is currently not available.