Sold Out
This product is currently not available.
Artist: Tony Williamson
Earn Rakuten Super Points™: Write a Review
Sold Out!
Sorry, this selection is currently unavailable.
Sessions At Mcbane Mill CD 1 of 1

Learn more about Sessions At Mcbane Mill:

Format: CD
Sku: 60594610
UPC: 634457800328
UPC 14: 00634457800328
Release Date: 4/8/2003
See more in Country

Song Listing

Disc 1
Song Title
1. Crazy Creek ~ Tony Williamson
2. Blue Heels ~ Tony Williamson
3. First Waltz Of Spring ~ Tony Williamson
4. Wild Julio ~ Tony Williamson
5. Postcard From The Island, A ~ Tony Williamson
6. June Apple ~ Tony Williamson
7. Spanish Eyes ~ Tony Williamson
8. Mother's Day ~ Tony Williamson
9. Now Is The Time ~ Tony Williamson
10. Sunrise On The Water ~ Tony Williamson
11. Mr. PC ~ Tony Williamson
12. Postcard - (Reprise) ~ Tony Williamson

Album Notes and Credits

Notes & Personnel Info
Muze PNote Personnel includes: Tony Williamson (mandolin); Jeff Autry (guitar); Rex McGee (banjo, fiddle); Robbie Link (bass).
Muze PNote Personnel: Tony Williamson (mandolin); Jeff Autry (guitar).
Muze PNote Audio Mixer: Dave Lloyd.
Muze PNote Liner Note Author: Brent Lambert.
Muze PNote Recording information: McBane Mill, NC.
Muze PNote Photographer: Abigail Seymour.

Producer: Brent Lambert

Engineer: John Plymale

Associated Artists and Works

Andy, Rad
Tony & Gary Williamson
Williamson, Gary (Williamson Br

Technical Info

Music Release Date Release Date : 04/08/2003
Music Original Release Date Original Release Date : 2003
Music CatalogId Catalog ID : BONF 8003
Music Label Name Label : Bonfire Records
Music Number of Discs Number of Discs : 1
Music Studio or Live Studio/Live : Studio
Music Mono or Stereo Mono/Stereo : Stereo
Music SPAR code SPAR Code : n/a
Music UPC UPC : 00634457800328

Advertisement Bottom