shop by
Category
items
0 

Shoe Addicts Anonymous (Paperback)

Author: Harbison, Beth

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview

For fans of Sophie Kinsella and Emily Giffin, Harbison pens a hilarious, heartwarming novel about four women, one addiction, and the unlikely friendships they forge over a common love of shoes.

Specifications

Publisher Griffin
Mfg Part# 9780312348236
SKU 206285262
Format Paperback
ISBN10 0312348231
Release Date 4/1/2008
Product Attributes
eBooks Kobo
Book Format Paperback
Number of Pages 0344
Publisher St. Martin's Griffin
loading
Sold Out
Sorry, you missed the deal!
This product is currently not available.
ADVERTISEMENT
Promotions & Offers (1)
  •  custom promo
    5% Back* Sitewide with Promo Code Rewardme *See page for details
Buy From Other Sellers (0)
kobo
  • Take your library with you wherever you go
  • Use the device you want to use… smartphone, desktop and many of today’s most popular eReaders

WHY KOBO?

We love the Kobo eReading service… and we know you will too. We’ve partnered with them to bring you the most flexible, enjoyable eReading experience in the U.S.

SHOPPING ON KOBO

You’ll be asked to sign in or create a new account with Kobo. Once you do, you’ll immediately get access to millions of titles and be ready to start eReading. Anytime. Anyplace.

continue to kobo
ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT