Ships from/sold by Blow It Outa Here
Who's this?
Seller Rating:
See All Buying Options
Earn Super Points: Write a Review
Sorry, this selection is currently unavailable.
Shouting Silence CD 1 of 1
(Save 47%)
$8.45 + $2.99 SHIPPING
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
Format: CD
Condition:  Brand New
In Stock: Usually Ships in 1 to 2 business days
1 New
See all sellers
View My Store

Product Details:

Format: CD
Sku: 63980680
UPC: 670573013723
UPC 14: 00670573013723
Release Date: 5/17/2005
See more in Pop

Song Listing

Disc 1
Song Title
1. Hold on Me ~ Michael Reisenbeck
2. Better Days ~ Michael Reisenbeck
3. Dreams for Tomorrow ~ Michael Reisenbeck
4. Casualties of War ~ Michael Reisenbeck
5. Call to Glory ~ Michael Reisenbeck
6. Meant to Be ~ Michael Reisenbeck
7. Toto's Giant Journey ~ Michael Reisenbeck
8. Heart of Stone ~ Michael Reisenbeck
9. Two Hearts ~ Michael Reisenbeck
10. Telling Lies ~ Michael Reisenbeck
11. Shouting Silence ~ Michael Reisenbeck

Album Notes and Credits

Notes & Personnel Info
Muze PNote Personnel: Phil Vincent (vocals, background vocals); Kimmo Blom (vocals); Michael Riesenbeck (guitar, keyboards, drums); Eric Ragno (keyboards).

Technical Info

Music Release Date Release Date : 03/01/2004
Music Original Release Date Original Release Date : 2005
Music CatalogId Catalog ID : PER 01372
Music Label Name Label : Perris Records
Music Number of Discs Number of Discs : 1
Music Studio or Live Studio/Live : Studio
Music Mono or Stereo Mono/Stereo : Stereo
Music SPAR code SPAR Code : n/a
Music UPC UPC : 00670573013723

Product Attributes
Product attributeArtist:   Riesenbeck,Michael
Product attributeLabel:   Perris Records
Product attributeMusic Format:   Compact Disc
Advertisement Bottom
BloomReach Content