Ships from/sold by BookCloseouts
Seller Rating:
See All Buying Options
advertisement

Siege As the World Dies (Paperback)

Author:  Rhiannon Frater
70%
OFF
Sorry, this selection is currently unavailable.
Siege Frater, Rhiannon 1 of 1
$14.99
(Save 70%)
$4.49 + $3.99 SHIPPING
EARN 5 RAKUTEN SUPER POINTS™ Super Points
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
FORMAT: Paperback
CONDITION:  Brand New
IN STOCK: Usually Ships in 1 to 2 business days
2 New
from
$4.49
See all sellers
View My Store
Share
 
Description
Reviews
More Buying Options
Seller Information
 

Learn more about Siege:

Format: Paperback
ISBN-10: 0765331284
ISBN-13: 9780765331281
Sku: 222996828
Publish Date: 4/24/2012
Dimensions:  (in Inches) 9.25H x 6L x 1.25T
Pages:  368
See more in Horror
 
A conclusion to the zombie series that began with the award-winning The First Days finds a pregnant Katie settling into marriage with newly elected mayor Travis and working with her family to combat zombies only to discover that the U.S. Vice President is alive and plotting against them. Original. 40,000 first printing. *Author: Frater, Rhiannon *Subtitle: As the World Dies *Publication Date: 2012/04/24 *Number of Pages: 364 *Binding Type: Paperback *Language: English *Depth: 1.25 *Width: 6.00 *Height: 9.25
From the Publisher:
Siege is the conclusion to Rhiannon Frater's As the World Dies trilogy, which should appeal to fans of The Walking Dead. Both The First Days and Fighting to Survive won the Dead Letter Award from Mail Order Zombie. The First Days was named one of the Best Zombie Books of the Decade by the Harrisburg Book Examiner. ||The zombie illness has shattered civilization. The survivors who have found tenuous safety in Texas defend their fort against the walking dead and living bandits. ||Katie has made peace with the death of her wife and is pregnant and married to Travis, who has been elected Mayor. Jenni, her stepson, Jason; and Juan?Travis's righthand man?are a happy family, though Jenni suffers from PTSD. Both women are deadly zombie killers.

In Siege, the people of Ashley Oaks are stunned to discover that the vice president of the United States is alive and commanding the remnants of the US military. What's left of the US government has plans for this group of determined survivors.

Product Attributes

Product attributeeBooks:   Kobo
Product attributeBook Format:   Paperback
Product attributeNumber of Pages:   0368
Product attributePublisher:   Tor Books
Product attributeSeries Part:   NO.
Advertisement Bottom