Simpsons Movie CD (2007)

Artist: Soundtrack

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview

Hitting theaters July 27th, this movie is certainly one of the most highly anticipated releases of 2007. It will feature all the voices of the original cast that has made the Simpson's TV show the longest running animated series in television history. The show has aired more than 375 episodes and will celebrate its 400th this season, scheduled to coincide with the film's opening. This CD contains the familiar themes from the show as well as the original movie score by award-winning composer/producer Hans Zimmer. A must for all Simpson's fans and donut lovers

Track Listing
1. The Simpsons Theme - (Orchestral mix)
2. Trapped Like Carrots
3. Doomsday Is Family Time
4. Release The Hounds
5. Clap For Alaska
6. What's An Epiphany?
7. Thank You Boob Lady
8. You Doomed Us All...Again
9. Lead, Not To Read
10. Why Does Everything I Whip Leave Me?
11. Bart's Doodle
12. World's Fattest Fertilizer Salesman
13. His Big Fat Butt Could Shield Us All
14. Spider Pig
15. Recklessly Impulsive


Label Adrenaline Music Group/ada
SKU 204943821
UPC 875444008826
UPC 14 00875444008826
Format CD
Release Date 7/24/2007
Author Soundtrack
Sold Out
Sorry, you missed the deal!
This product is currently not available.