Ships from/sold by Importcds
Seller Rating:
Artist: Don Gibson
Earn Rakuten Super Points™: Write a Review
Sorry, this selection is currently unavailable.
Singer:songwriter 1966-69 & Bonus (w/ Book) CD 1 of 1
(Save 60%)
$57.83 + $4.66 SHIPPING
EARN 58 RAKUTEN SUPER POINTS™ Rakuten Super Points™
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
IN STOCK: Usually Ships in 1 to 2 business days
View My Store
Seller Information

Learn more about Singer:songwriter 1966-69 & Bonus (w/ Book):

Format: CD
Sku: 64010488
UPC: 000127163646
UPC 14: 04000127163646
Release Date: 4/4/2004
See more in Country

Song Listing

Disc 1
Song Title
1. Forget Me
2. Funny, Familar, Forgotten Feelings
3. Just to Hurt Me
4. Losing Your Love
5. Chance I Had to Take
6. Run Along Blues
7. No Doubt About It
8. All My Love
9. There'll Be No Teardrops Tonight
10. Where Is Your Heart Tonight
11. This Cold War With You
12. We Live in Two Different Worlds
13. It's a Sin
14. (I'll Let My Heart Break) For a Little While
15. Faded Love
16. Ashes of Love
17. They'll Never Take Her Love From Me
18. What Locks the Door
19. Headin' Down the Wrong Highway
20. Good Morning, Dear
21. It's a Long, Long Way to Georgia
22. I Just Said Goodbye to My Dreams
23. Low & Lonely
24. You've Still Got a Place in My Heart
25. Everlovin' Never Changing Mind
26. Maiden's Prayer
27. Thing Called Sadness
28. What Now My Love
29. Half a Man
30. Thoughts
31. I Walk Alone
32. I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
33. Someday You'll Call My Name
34. She's Looking Good
35. Times Were Good
36. Don't Rob Another Man's Castle
37. Someday (You'll Want Me to Want You)
38. If My Heart Had Windows
39. Ever Changing Mind
40. You Can't Pick a Rose in December
41. Til I Can't Take It Anymore (Ft Dottie West)
42. Let's Wait a Little Longer (Ft Dottie West)
43. Lovin' Season (Ft Dottie West)
44. How's the World Treating You (Ft Dottie West)
45. Rings of Gold (Ft Dottie West)
46. Sweet Memories (Ft Dottie West)
47. I Love You Because (Ft Dottie West)
48. When I Stop Dreaming (Ft Dottie West)
49. Set Me Free (Ft Dottie West)
50. I'll Never Stand in Your Way (Ft Dottie West)
51. Final Examination (Ft Dottie West)
52. Sweet Dreams (Ft Dottie West)
53. Solitary
54. I Will Always
55. Montego Bay
56. Blue Darlin'
57. Good Deal, Lucille
58. Am I That Easy to Forget
59. Oh Lonesome Me
60. One Has My Name (The Other Has My Heart)
61. Bonaparte's Retreat
62. Little Bitty Tear
63. Here Comes My Baby Back Again
64. Half as Much
65. I Can't Stop Loving You
66. Tennessee Waltz
67. Almost Persuaded
68. Four Walls
69. I Found Someone New
70. Snap Your Fingers
71. There's a Story (Goin' 'Round) (Ft Dottie West)
72. Lock, Stock & Teardrops (Ft Dottie West)
73. Oh Lonesome Me
74. I Can't Stop Loving You
75. Flip Flop & Bop (Floyd Cramer)
76. Set the Wedding (Dottie Sills)
77. Just a Closer Walk With Thee
78. Outro
79. Oh Lonesome Me
80. Take Me as I Am or Let Me Go
81. Flip Flop and Bop (Floyd Cramer)
82. Blue Blue Day
83. Just a Closer Walk With Thee
84. Outro
85. Give Myself a Party
86. Look Who's Blue
87. Comedy (June Carter)
88. Sweet Temptation (June Carter)
89. Where No One Stands Alone
90. Outro
91. Blue Blue Day
92. Heartbreak Avenue
93. That Lonesome Road (Dolores Dinning)
94. Raggin' the Keys (Del Wood)
95. I'm Climbing up the Mountain
96. Outro
97. Blue Blue Day
98. Heartbreak Avenue
99. Flip Flop & Bop (Floyd Cramer)
100. Oh Lonesome Me
101. Outro
102. Oh Lonesome Me
103. If I Can Stay Away
104. Am I That Easy to Forget (Skeeter Davis)
105. Just One Time
106. Outro
107. Intro Country Style #251
108. Oh Lonesome Me
109. If I Can Stay Away
110. Am I That Easy to Forget (Skeeter Davis)
111. Just One Time
112. Outro

Album Notes and Credits

Notes & Personnel Info
Muze PNote Comprehensive four disc collection by the popular singer/songwriter's late 60s material. German import.

Compilation Appearances

Muze Music Compilations Real 60's Country / Various
Muze Music Compilations Great Country Hymns / Various
Muze Music Compilations Classic Country: Great Country Gospel / Vario
Muze Music Compilations Country Love
Muze Music Compilations Certified No 1 Country Hits
Muze Music Compilations Greatest Hits Of The 50s
Muze Music Compilations 1961 British Hit Parade Part 2:April
Muze Music Compilations 1961 British Hit Parade:b Sides Pt 2
Muze Music Compilations 62 British Hit Parade:pt1 Jan-may
Muze Music Compilations 62 British Hit Parade:b Sides Pt1 Jan
Muze Music Compilations America's Greatest Hits:1958
Muze Music Compilations Box Set Series:country Hits Of '60s &
Muze Music Compilations Country Top Hits Of The 50's
Muze Music Compilations Essential Chet Atkins
Muze Music Compilations Very Best Of Sue Thompson
Muze Music Compilations Come Early Morning / O.s.t.

Associated Artists and Works

Anderson, Bill
Anderson, Bill (Country)
Barnett, Mandy

Technical Info

Music Release Date Release Date : 04/12/2004
Music Original Release Date Original Release Date : 2004
Music CatalogId Catalog ID : BCD16364
Music Label Name Label : Bear Family Records (Germany)
Music Number of Discs Number of Discs : 1
Music Studio or Live Studio/Live : Studio
Music Mono or Stereo Mono/Stereo : Stereo
Music SPAR code SPAR Code : n/a
Music UPC UPC : 04000127163646

Advertisement Bottom