Singing Christmas Tree CD (2005)

Artist: Veggietales

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview


Label BIG Idea Records/wea
SKU 64010433
UPC 820413505127
UPC 14 00820413505127
Format CD
Release Date 9/27/2005
Author Veggietales
Disc 1
1 Oh Christmas Tree
2 Puppy Love
3 Friendly Beasts, The
4 Jingle Ka-Ching
5 Battling Kings
6 Silent Night
7 Christmas Sizzle Boy
8 Candy Line Blues
9 Was He A Boy Like Me?
10 What My Father Did On Christmas Eve
11 Medley
12 Medley
13 Medley
14 Joy ToThe World
15 For Unto Us A Child Is Born
16 It's About Love
Sold Out
Sorry, you missed the deal!
This product is currently not available.