Sold Out
This product is currently not available.
Artist: Julie Wilson
Earn Rakuten Super Points™: Write a Review
Sold Out!
Sorry, this selection is currently unavailable.
Sings Cole Porter CD 1 of 1

Learn more about Sings Cole Porter:

Format: CD
Sku: 60009354
UPC: 021471520828
UPC 14: 00021471520828
Release Date: 1/19/1999
See more in Jazz

Song Listing

Disc 1
Song Title
1. Most Gentlemen Don't Like Love (from "Leave It To Me") / My Heart Belongs To Daddy (from "Leave It To Me") ~ Julie Wilson
2. Easy To Love (from "Born To Dance") / All Of You (from "Silk Stockings") / You'd Be So Nice To Come Home To (from "Something To Shout About") ~ Julie Wilson
3. Experiment - (from "Nymph Errant") ~ Julie Wilson
4. Dream Dancing - (from "You'll Never Get Rich") ~ Julie Wilson
5. Queen Of Terre Haute (from "Fifty Million Frenchmen") / You've Got That Thing (from "Fifty Million Frenchmen") / You Don't Know Paris (from "Fifty Million Frenchmen") / You Do Something To Me (from "Fifty Million Frenchmen") ~ Julie Wilson
6. Mr. And Missus Fitch - (Duet With William Roy, from "Gay Divorce") ~ Julie Wilson
7. What Is This Thing Called Love (from "Wake Up And Dream") / Ev'ry Time We Say Goodbye (from "Seven Lively Arts") ~ Julie Wilson
8. Don't Look At Me That Way - (from "Paris") ~ Julie Wilson
9. Miss Otis Regrets - (from "High Diddle Diddle") ~ Julie Wilson
10. I've Got You Under My Skin (from "Born To Dance") / Night And Day (from "Gay Divorce") ~ Julie Wilson
11. But In The Morning, No! - (from "Du Barry Was A Lady", with William Roy) ~ Julie Wilson
12. Down In The Depths, On The 90th Floor - (from "Red, Hot And Blue!") ~ Julie Wilson
13. Tale Of The Oyster, The - (from "Fifty Million Frenchmen") ~ Julie Wilson
14. It's Bad For Me - (from "Nymph Errant") ~ Julie Wilson
15. After You, Who? (from "Gay Divorce") / Do I Love You? (from "Du Barry Was A Lady") ~ Julie Wilson
16. I'm The Laziest Gal In Town - (from "Stage Fright") ~ Julie Wilson
17. I Am Loved - (from "Out Of This World") ~ Julie Wilson
18. I'm Unlucky At Gambling (from "Fifty Million Frenchmen") / It's Alright With Me (from "Fifty Million Frenchmen") ~ Julie Wilson
19. Let's Do It (Let's Fall In Love) - (from "Paris", with William Roy) ~ Julie Wilson

Product Attributes

Product attributeArtist:   Wilson,Julie
Product attributeLabel:   Drg Records
Product attributeMusic Format:   Compact Disc
Advertisement Bottom