Sleep Now, Quiet Forest CD (2008)

Artist: Todesbonden

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview


Label Season Of Mist/emi
SKU 208115569
UPC 884388709225
UPC 14 00884388709225
Format CD
Release Date 6/24/2008
Author Todesbonden
Technical Info
Engineer Evan Sarli; Jens Bogren
Producer MK; Jens Bogren
CatalogID PRO097VL
Lable Name Prophecy North America Records
Released 06/24/2008
Original Release 2008
Number of Discs 1
SPARE Code n/a
Length 55m : 42s
UPC 00884388709225
Album Notes and Credits
Todesbonden: Laurie Ann Haus (vocals, recorder); Jason Aaron Wood (guitar); A. Tolonen (kantele, synthesizer, bass instrument); Patrick Geddes (violin); Elizabeth Schafer (flute); Jamie Lamb (keyboards); Jason Ian-Vaughn Eckert (bass instrument); Timothy Miller (drum).
Audio Mixer: Jens Bogren.
Disc 1
1 Surrender To The Sea
2 Surya Namaskara
3 Trianon
4 Aengus Og Fiddle
5 Fading Empire
6 Ghost Of The Crescent Moon
7 Flow My Tears
8 Sailing Alone
9 Lullaby
10 Battle Of Kadesh
11 Sleep Now, Quiet Forest
Product Attributes
Artist Todesbonden
Music Format Compact Disc
Sold Out
Sorry, you missed the deal!
This product is currently not available.