Ships from/sold by BookCloseouts
Seller Rating:

Slow Apocalypse (Hardcover)

Author:  John Varley
Earn Rakuten Super Points™: Write a Review
Sorry, this selection is currently unavailable.
Slow Apocalypse Varley, John 1 of 1
(Save 82%)
$4.49 + $3.99 SHIPPING
EARN 5 RAKUTEN SUPER POINTS™ Rakuten Super Points™
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
FORMAT: Hardcover
IN STOCK: Usually Ships in 1 to 2 business days
View My Store
Seller Information

Learn more about Slow Apocalypse:

Format: Hardcover
ISBN-10: 0441017576
ISBN-13: 9780441017577
Sku: 228633110
Publish Date: 9/4/2012
Pages:  438
Age Range:  22 to UP
The author of "Millennium," "Steel Beach," and "Rolling Thunder" speculates how people would survive in a world suddenly stripped of the fuel that makes it run.

Product Attributes

Product attributeeBooks:   Kobo
Product attributeBook Format:   Hardcover
Product attributeMinimum Age:   18
Product attributeNumber of Pages:   0438
Product attributePublisher:   Ace Books
Advertisement Bottom