So Smart Babys First-Word Stories-Nighttime

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview


Studio Echo Bridge
SKU 211822490
UPC 096009674991
UPC 14 00096009674991
Format DVD
Release Date 10/25/2011
Children's Music
Children's Stories
Family (General)
Music (General)
Editors Note
Note The BABY'S FIRST-WORD STORIES series helps little ones use language to describe the exciting world around them. Designed for one- to three-year-olds, each animated program begins with simple words, and then expands into complete sentences that tell a fun tale. This chapter introduces words and stories about bedtime, including, "Nighttime," "Iggy?s Book," "Four Beds," "A Walk in the Woods," and "Time for Bed."
Technical Info
UPC 00096009674991
Number of Discs 1
Running Time 30 minutes

More Buying Options

Seller Infomation Price & Shipping  
iNetVideo $13.76 + free shipping
Condition: Brand New
In Stock, 45 Day Returns
Usually ships in 1 to 2 business days
Add to Cart
M and N Media $36.21 + $3.20 shipping
Condition: Used-Acceptable
In Stock

Usually ships in 1 to 2 business days
Add to Cart
$13.76 + free shipping
Earn 14 ($0.14) Rakuten Super Points™
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
Format: DVD
Condition: Brand New
In Stock. Usually Ships in 1 to 2 business days
Please select an option to buy
Add to Cart

Sold By:  iNetVideo
What is a Marketplace and Shop Owner?
  • Our marketplace is a platform where approved third-party retailers (Shop Owners) can sell their products
  • Items are sold and shipped by Shop Owners
  • Your credit card and personal information remain secure; meets all PCI Security Standards.
  • Purchases can only be returned to the Shop Owner
  • All purchases receive Rakuten Super Points™