Songs Of Almodovar CD (1998)

Artist: Various Artists

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview


Label Emd/blue Note
SKU 60295737
UPC 724385954429
UPC 14 00724385954429
Format CD
Release Date 10/6/1998
Author Various Artists
Associated Artist/Work Original Soundtrack
Technical Info
CatalogID 59544
Lable Name Blue Note (Label)
Released 10/06/1998
Original Release 1998
Number of Discs 1
SPARE Code n/a
Length 77m : 18s
Mono/Stereo Stereo
Studio/Live Studio
UPC 00724385954429
Album Notes and Credits
THE SONGS OF ALMODOVAR is a collection of music from films directed by Pedro Almodovar.
Disc 1
1 Un Ano De Amor - Luz (from "High Heels")
2 Piensa En Mi - Luz (from "High Heels")
3 Suck It To Me - Almodovar\McNamara (from "Labyrinth Of Passion")
4 Gran Ganga - Almodovar\McNamara (from "Labyrinth Of Passion")
5 Estaba Escrito - Monna Bell (from "Pepi, Luci, Bom Y Otras Chicas Del Monton")
6 Encadenados - Lucho Gatica (from "Dark Habits")
7 Sali Porque Sali - Cheo Feliciano (from "Dark Habits")
8 Esperame En El Cielo - Mina (from "Matador")
9 Ay Amor - Bola De Nieve (from "The Flower Of My Secret")
10 En El Ultimo Trago - Chavela Vargas (from "The Flower Of My Secret")
11 Soy Infeliz - Lola Beltran (from "Women On The Verge Of A Nervous Breakdown")
12 Puro Teatro - La Lupe (from "Women On The Verge Of A Nervous Breakdown")
13 Resistire - Duo Dinamico (from "Tie Me Up, Tie Me Down")
14 Voy A Ser Mama - Almodovar\McNamara (from "Law Of Desire")
15 Satanasa - Almodovar\McNamara (from "Law Of Desire")
16 No Me Quitte Pas - Maysa Mataraso (from "Law Of Desire")
17 Susan Get Down - Almodovar\McNamara (from "Law Of Desire")
18 Lo Dudo - Los Panchos (from "Law Of Desire")
19 Dejame Recordar - Bola De Nieve (from "Law Of Desire")
20 La Bien Paga - Miguel De Molina (from "What Have I Done To Deserve This")
21 Nur Nichtaus Liebe Weinen - Zarah Leander (from "What Have I Done To Deserve This")
22 Luz De Luna - Chavela Vargas (from "Kika")
23 Se Nos Rompio El Amor - F.Y.B De Utrera (from "Kika")
Sold Out
Sorry, you missed the deal!
This product is currently not available.