Ships from/sold by
See All Buying Options

Sookie Stackhouse Club Dead / Living Dead in Dallas / Dead Until Dark (Paperback)

Earn Rakuten Super Points™: Write a Review
Sorry, this selection is currently unavailable.
Sookie Stackhouse Harris, Charlaine 1 of 1
(Save 25%)
$17.91 + $3.75 SHIPPING
EARN 18 RAKUTEN SUPER POINTS™ Rakuten Super Points™
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
FORMAT: Paperback
IN STOCK: Usually Ships within 24 hours
Very few left In Stock! Order soon -- product may sell out.
1 New
See all sellers
45 day return policy
More Buying Options

Learn more about Sookie Stackhouse:

Format: Paperback
ISBN-10: 0441020305
ISBN-13: 9780441020300
Sku: 216014804
Publish Date: 10/30/2012
Dimensions:  (in Inches) 7H x 4.25L x 2.5T
Age Range:  22 to UP
See more in Fantasy / General
Don''t miss the new boxed set from #1 "New York Times" bestselling author Charlaine Harris
The first three books in the Sookie Stackhouse series together in one set, featuring the eyecatching HBO(r) artwork.
Included in the set:
"Dead Until Dark
Living Dead in Dallas
Club Dead"
From the Publisher:
Sookie Stackhouse, a waitress with an ability to read minds, falls in love with Bill, a handsome vampire, uses her telepathic talents to find a missing vampire in Dallas, and journeys to Mississippi to help Bill, who has been drawn into Club Dead.
This collection--packaged in a sexy, star-studded box--seems especially designed for fans of HBO's TRUE BLOOD, the series based on Charlaine Harris's Sookie Stackhouse series. This set includes the first three novels in the series: DEAD UNTIL DARK, LIVING DEAD IN DALLAS, CLUB DEAD.
Author Bio
Charlaine Harris
Charlaine Harris is that rare example of a novelist who owes a large portion of her fan base to television. Harris is a remarkably prolific writer who was first published in 1981, but her popularity increased exponentially in 2008 when HBO launched its series TRUE BLOOD, based on her series of mysteries starring a telepathic waitress named Sookie Stackhouse. Harris was born (in 1951) and raised in Tunica, Mississippi, a former cotton town which was later revitalized by casino river boats. She has lived in the south her whole life, in various states and cities, including attending Rhodes College in Memphis, where she saw several of her one-act plays produced. Following an unsuccessful first marriage, Harris was in a rut, bouncing between dead-end jobs, when she met the man who would become her second husband. As a wedding gift, he gave her an electric typewriter and told her to become a full-time writer, a magnanimous gesture which turned out to be a very fruitful decision. Harris had no problem getting her first novel published, and she has not looked back ever since, churning out an average of one book per year since 1981. She has helmed no less than three popular ongoing series--a set of classic whodunits starring a Georgia librarian named Aurora Teagarden; a series of darker mysteries taking place in Shakespeare, Arkansas, featuring a psychologically damaged cleaning lady named Lily Bard; and, of course, the enormously popular "Southern Vampire Mysteries," wherein Sookie Stackhouse negotiates a world inhabited by vampires, werewolves, changelings, and other creatures of the night. Harris lives in Arkansas with her husband and three children.

Product Attributes

Product attributeBook Format:   Pocketbook
Product attributeMinimum Age:   18
Product attributePublisher:   Ace Books
Advertisement Bottom