Ships from/sold by Blow It Outa Here
Seller Rating:
See All Buying Options
Artist: Various
Earn Super Points: Write a Review
Sorry, this selection is currently unavailable.
Strictly The Best Vol 38 CD 1 of 1
(Save 29%)
$11.33 + $2.99 SHIPPING
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
IN STOCK: Usually Ships in 1 to 2 business days
3 New
See all sellers
View My Store
More Buying Options
Seller Information

Learn more about Strictly The Best Vol 38:

Format: CD
Sku: 206210635
UPC: 054645181129
UPC 14: 00054645181129
Release Date: 11/20/2007
See more in Rock Steady

Song Listing

Disc 1
Song Title
1. She's Royal - Tarrus Riley ~ Various Artists
2. To Your Arms Of Love - Jah Cure ~ Various Artists
3. This Time I Promise - Da' Ville ~ Various Artists
4. Below the Waist - Queen Ifrica ~ Various Artists
5. Over And Over Again - Tami Chynn ~ Various Artists
6. Hush - Kim Davis/Sizzla ~ Various Artists
7. Make It Official - Morgan Heritage ~ Various Artists
8. Not For Sale - Beres Hammond ~ Various Artists
9. Let Them Talk - Bitty McLean ~ Various Artists
10. Roots - Etana ~ Various Artists
11. Give Thanks - Jamelody ~ Various Artists
12. Come To Jamaica - Richie Stephens ~ Various Artists
13. Cottage In Negril - Duane Stephenson ~ Various Artists
14. Sincerely - Alaine ~ Various Artists
15. Need Your Love - Ras Shiloh ~ Various Artists

Album Notes and Credits

Notes & Personnel Info
Muze PNote Queens, New York-based VP Records is one of the premiere reggae/dancehall labels in the U.S., and their "Strictly the Best" series of compilations keeps the world up to date on the latest pop-tinged Caribbean sounds. The highlights of this collection include the cutting-edge production on Queen Ifrica's "Below the Waist," the beautiful harmonies of Tami Chinn's "Over and Over Again," and Tarrus Riley's deeply catchy number-one reggae hit, "She's Royal."

Producer: Dean Fraser; Donovan Germain; Richard Stephens; Bobby "Digital" Dixon; Robbie Shakespeare; Arif Cooper; Bitty McLean; Donovan Bennett; Joel Chin (Compilation); Edwin Howell (Compilation); Lorna Darby (Compilation)

Technical Info

Music Release Date Release Date : 11/20/2007
Music Original Release Date Original Release Date : 2007
Music CatalogId Catalog ID : 1811
Music Label Name Label : VP
Music Number of Discs Number of Discs : 1
Music Studio or Live Studio/Live : Studio
Music Mono or Stereo Mono/Stereo : Stereo
Music SPAR code SPAR Code : n/a
Music UPC UPC : 00054645181129

Advertisement Bottom