Super Immunity : The Essential Nutrition Guide for Boosting Your Body's Defenses to Live Longer, Stronger, and Disease Free (Hardcover)

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview

Leading expert in disease prevention and reversal Dr. Joel Fuhrman offers a program proven to help you boost immunity and stay healthy throughout the year--including vital answers to the question, Flu shot or not? The bestselling author of "Eat to Live" and "Disease Proof Your Child" offers penetrating insights and a dedicated action plan for how to get well, live well, and stay well. Perfect for readers of Alejandro Junger''s "Clean," Mark Hyman''s "Ultraprevention," and T. Colin Campbell''s "The China Study," Dr. Fuhrman''s revolutionary guide to revitalizing your body''s natural immunities opens a new road to a happier, healthier tomorrow.

Specifications

Publisher Harpercollins
Mfg Part# 9780062080639
SKU 220178739
Format Hardcover
ISBN10 0062080636
Release Date 9/1/2011
Physical
Dimensions (in Inches) 10H x 6.75L x 1.25T
From the Publisher
Editors Note In Super Immunity, world-renowned health expert and New York Times bestselling author of Eat to Live Dr. Joel Fuhrman offers a nutritional guide to help you live longer, stronger, and disease free.Dr. Fuhrman doesn?t believe the secret to staying healthy lies in medical care?rather, the solution is to change the way we eat. With more than 85 plant-based recipes, a two-week menu plan, and lists of super foods that boost immunity, Dr. Fuhrman?s proven strategies combine the latest data from clinical tests, nutritional research, and results from thousands of patients .Fans of Alejandro Junger?s Clean, Mark Hyman?s Ultraprevention, and T. Colin Campbell?s The China Study will appreciate Dr. Fuhrman?s practical plan to prevent and reverse disease?no shots, drugs or sick days required.
Product Attributes
eBooks Kobo
Book Format Hardcover
Number of Pages 0278
Publisher HarperOne
loading
$17.92 + $4.40 shipping
$25.99 You save $8.07 (31%)
Earn 18 ($0.18) Rakuten Super Points™
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
Format: Hardcover
Condition: Brand New
Very few left In Stock! Order soon -- product may sell out.
In Stock. Usually Ships within 24 hours
Please select an option to buy
Add to Cart

Sold By:  Buy.com
For Books, Music, Movies & TV place over $40 (before tax and shipping charges) of eligible products in your shopping basket. Not valid with marketplace products, other restrictions apply.
ADVERTISEMENT
Promotions & Offers (1)
  •  custom promo
    5% Back Sitewide with Promo Code REWARDME at Checkout - Ends 8/31/15 *See page for details
Buy From Other Sellers (0)
kobo
  • Take your library with you wherever you go
  • Use the device you want to use… smartphone, desktop and many of today’s most popular eReaders

WHY KOBO?

We love the Kobo eReading service… and we know you will too. We’ve partnered with them to bring you the most flexible, enjoyable eReading experience in the U.S.

SHOPPING ON KOBO

You’ll be asked to sign in or create a new account with Kobo. Once you do, you’ll immediately get access to millions of titles and be ready to start eReading. Anytime. Anyplace.

continue to kobo
ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT