Ships from/sold by Buy.com
See All Buying Options
advertisement

Super Immunity The Essential Nutrition Guide for Boosting Your Body's Defenses to Live Longer, Stronger, and Disease Free (Hardcover)

Author:  Joel Fuhrman
Earn Super Points: Write a Review
Sorry, this selection is currently unavailable.
Super Immunity Fuhrman, Joel, M.D. 1 of 1
$25.99
(Save 32%)
$17.52 + $4.40 SHIPPING
EARN 18 RAKUTEN SUPER POINTS™ Super Points
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
FORMAT: Hardcover
CONDITION:  Brand New
IN STOCK: Usually Ships within 24 hours
1 New
from
$17.52
See all sellers
45 day return policy
Share
promo
 
Description
 

Product Details:

Format: Hardcover
ISBN-10: 0062080636
ISBN-13: 9780062080639
Sku: 220178739
Publish Date: 9/1/2011
Dimensions:  (in Inches) 10H x 6.75L x 1.25T
Pages:  278
See more in Healthy Living
 
Leading expert in disease prevention and reversal Dr. Joel Fuhrman offers a program proven to help you boost immunity and stay healthy throughout the year--including vital answers to the question, Flu shot or not? The bestselling author of "Eat to Live" and "Disease Proof Your Child" offers penetrating insights and a dedicated action plan for how to get well, live well, and stay well. Perfect for readers of Alejandro Junger''s "Clean," Mark Hyman''s "Ultraprevention," and T. Colin Campbell''s "The China Study," Dr. Fuhrman''s revolutionary guide to revitalizing your body''s natural immunities opens a new road to a happier, healthier tomorrow.
From the Publisher:

In Super Immunity, world-renowned health expert and New York Times bestselling author of Eat to Live Dr. Joel Fuhrman offers a nutritional guide to help you live longer, stronger, and disease free.

Dr. Fuhrman doesn?t believe the secret to staying healthy lies in medical care?rather, the solution is to change the way we eat. With more than 85 plant-based recipes, a two-week menu plan, and lists of super foods that boost immunity, Dr. Fuhrman?s proven strategies combine the latest data from clinical tests, nutritional research, and results from thousands of patients .

Fans of Alejandro Junger?s Clean, Mark Hyman?s Ultraprevention, and T. Colin Campbell?s The China Study will appreciate Dr. Fuhrman?s practical plan to prevent and reverse disease?no shots, drugs or sick days required.

Product Attributes
Product attributeeBooks:   Kobo
Product attributeBook Format:   Hardcover
Product attributeNumber of Pages:   0278
Product attributePublisher:   HarperOne
Advertisement Bottom