Super Immunity : The Essential Nutrition Guide for Boosting Your Body's Defenses to Live Longer, Stronger, and Disease Free (Hardcover)

Author: Fuhrman, Joel

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview

Leading expert in disease prevention and reversal Dr. Joel Fuhrman offers a program proven to help you boost immunity and stay healthy throughout the year--including vital answers to the question, Flu shot or not? The bestselling author of "Eat to Live" and "Disease Proof Your Child" offers penetrating insights and a dedicated action plan for how to get well, live well, and stay well. Perfect for readers of Alejandro Junger''s "Clean," Mark Hyman''s "Ultraprevention," and T. Colin Campbell''s "The China Study," Dr. Fuhrman''s revolutionary guide to revitalizing your body''s natural immunities opens a new road to a happier, healthier tomorrow.

Specifications

Publisher Harperone
Mfg Part# 9780062080639
SKU 220178739
Format Hardcover
ISBN10 0062080636
Release Date 9/1/2011
Product Attributes
eBooks Kobo
Book Format Hardcover
Number of Pages 0278
Publisher HarperOne
loading
Sold Out
Sorry, you missed the deal!
This product is currently not available.
ADVERTISEMENT
Buy From Other Sellers (0)
kobo
  • Take your library with you wherever you go
  • Use the device you want to use… smartphone, desktop and many of today’s most popular eReaders

WHY KOBO?

We love the Kobo eReading service… and we know you will too. We’ve partnered with them to bring you the most flexible, enjoyable eReading experience in the U.S.

SHOPPING ON KOBO

You’ll be asked to sign in or create a new account with Kobo. Once you do, you’ll immediately get access to millions of titles and be ready to start eReading. Anytime. Anyplace.

continue to kobo
ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT