Swamp Dogg's Southern Soul Girls CD (2007)

Artist: Sandra Phillips

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview


Label City Hall Records
SKU 205746650
UPC 029667228824
UPC 14 00029667228824
Format CD
Release Date 11/6/2007
Author Sandra Phillips
Disc 1
1 Rescue Song
2 I've Been Down So Long
3 My Man and Me
4 To the Other Woman (I'm the Other Woman)
5 Now That I'm Gone (When Are You Leaving?)
6 Someday We'll Be Together
7 After All I Am Your Wife
8 Ghost of Myself
9 If You Get Him (He Never Was Mine)
10 She Didn't Know (She Kept on Talking)
11 Please Don't Send Him Back to Me
12 Some Mother's Son
13 He Took My Hand
14 Now That I'm Gone (When Are You Leaving?)
15 If She's Your Wife (Who Am I)
16 Can't Win for Losing
17 Feeling, A (For Someone Else Has Grown)
18 Another Man Took My Husband's Place
19 If You Get Him (He Never Was Mine)
20 Got to Travel On
21 Robin Right On
$9.93 + $2.98 shipping
$17.98 You save $8.05 (44%)
Earn 10 ($0.10) Rakuten Super Points™
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
Format: CD
Condition: Brand New
In Stock. Usually Ships in 1 to 2 business days
Please select an option to buy
Add to Cart

Sold By:  Importcds
What is a Marketplace and Shop Owner?
  • Our marketplace is a platform where approved third-party retailers (Shop Owners) can sell their products
  • Items are sold and shipped by Shop Owners
  • Your credit card and personal information remain secure; Rakuten.com meets all PCI Security Standards.
  • Purchases can only be returned to the Shop Owner
  • All purchases receive Rakuten Super Points™