Ships from/sold by
See All Buying Options
Artist: Aselin Debison
Earn Super Points: Write a Review
Sorry, this selection is currently unavailable.
Sweet Is Melody CD 1 of 1
(Save 14%)
$7.70 + $1.90 SHIPPING
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
More inventory may be available. Place your order today and be one of the first to receive this product when it arrives!
Alert me when this item is in stock.
1 New
See all sellers
45 day return policy
More Buying Options

Learn more about Sweet Is Melody:

Format: CD
Sku: 60569799
UPC: 696998770720
UPC 14: 00696998770720
Release Date: 10/8/2002
See more in Pop

Song Listing

Disc 1
Song Title
1. Sweet Is The Melody ~ Aselin Debison
2. Dance You Choose, The ~ Aselin Debison
3. Rise Again ~ Aselin Debison
4. Moonlight Shadow ~ Aselin Debison
5. Medley: Somewhere Over the Rainbow/What a Wonderful World: Over The Rainbow / What A Wonderful World ~ Aselin Debison
6. Out Of The Woods ~ Aselin Debison
7. Driftwood ~ Aselin Debison
8. Some Days ~ Aselin Debison
9. Once In Every Life ~ Aselin Debison
10. Love Is So Rare ~ Aselin Debison
11. Getting Dark Again ~ Aselin Debison
12. To Say Goodbye To You ~ Aselin Debison
13. Island, The ~ Aselin Debison
14. Gift/Driftwood, The - (bonus track) ~ Aselin Debison

Album Notes and Credits

Notes & Personnel Info
Muze PNote This is an Enhanced CD, which contains both regular audio tracks and multimedia computer files.
Muze PNote Personnel includes: Aselin Debison (vocals); David Campbell (arranger, conductor); Gordie Sampson (acoustic guitar, mandolin, accordion, keyboards, bass, percussion, programming); Bruce Dukov, Darius Campo, Susan Chatman, Mario De Leon, Peter Kent (violin); Natalie MacMaster, Kyle MacNeil (fiddle); Evan Wilson, Kazi Pitelka, Denyse Buffum, Matt Funes (viola); Larry Corbett, Dan Smith (cello); Jon Clarke (flute, oboe); Eric Rigler (Uilleann pipes); Stewart MacNeil (accordion); Sheumas MacNeil, Tracey Dares (piano); Peter Asher (keyboards, percussion, programming); Larry Klein, Jamie Gotti (bass); Russ Kunkel (drums); Lucy MacNeils (bodhran); St. Joseph's Choir, Valerie Carter, Kate Markowitz (background vocals).
Muze PNote Recorded at Lakewind, North Sydney, Cape Breton Island; Capitol, Hollywood, California; Record One, Sherman Oaks, California; Oceanway Studios, Los Angeles, California.
Muze PNote Personnel: Aselin Debison (background vocals); Gordie Sampson (guitar, acoustic guitar, mandolin, accordion, keyboards, percussion, percussion programming); Michele Richards, Mario de Le¢n, Rachel Purkin, Mark Robertson , Bruce Dukov, Peter Kent, Darius Campo, Susan Chatman, Berj Garabedian (violin); Natalie MacMaster, Kyle MacNeil (fiddle); Kazi Pitelka, Matthew Funes, Evan Wilson, Denyse Buffum (viola); Larry Corbett (cello); Jon Clarke (flute, oboe, woodwinds); Eric Rigler (Uilleann pipe); Stewart MacNeil (accordion); Sheumas MacNeil, Tracey Dares (piano); Peter Asher (keyboards, percussion, drum programming, percussion programming); Russ Kunkel (drums); Lucy MacNeil (bodhran); Thomas Flora, Cookie Rankin, Kate Markowitz, Valerie Carter (background vocals).
Muze PNote Audio Mixers: Jenny Rosato; George Massenburg.
Muze PNote Recording information: Capitol Studios, Hollywood, CA; Lakewood Studios, North Sydney, Cape Breton Island; Oceanway Studios, Los Angeles, CA; Record One Studios, Sherman Oaks, CA.
Muze PNote Photographer: Andrew Southam.

Producer: George Massenburg; Peter Asher

Engineer: Nathaniel Kunkel

Technical Info

Music Release Date Release Date : 10/08/2002
Music Original Release Date Original Release Date : 2002
Music CatalogId Catalog ID : 87707
Music Label Name Label : Sony Music Distribution (USA)
Music Number of Discs Number of Discs : 1
Music Studio or Live Studio/Live : Studio
Music Mono or Stereo Mono/Stereo : Stereo
Music SPAR code SPAR Code : n/a
Music UPC UPC : 00696998770720

Advertisement Bottom