Teen Titans:trouble In Tokyo CD (2008)

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview


Label City Hall Records
SKU 208080366
UPC 826924107324
UPC 14 00826924107324
Format CD
Release Date 7/22/2008
Author Kristopher Carter
Disc 1
1 Meet Saico Tek
2 Interrogation
3 Main Title
4 Tokyo Arrival
5 Monster Attack
6 Troopers Tour Robin's Disappointment
7 Titans Watched
8 Starfire Wins Videogame
9 Moment Lost
10 Tokyo Skyline Robin Blots Out Saico Tek
11 All You Can Eat/Boy Troubles
12 Titans Attack
13 Note, The
14 Fight Continues, The
15 Raven Finds Books/Robin Goes Underground
16 Play It Louder
17 Bar Fight
18 Motorcycle Chase
19 Brushogun Origin
20 Chasing Titans
21 Meet Brushogun
22 Villains Makin' Copies
23 Final Battle
24 Kiss, The
25 Tokyo's Newest Heroes
26 End Credits
Product Attributes
Artist Carter,Kristopher
Label La-La Land Records
Music Format Compact Disc
Sold Out
Sorry, you missed the deal!
This product is currently not available.