Sold Out
This product is currently not available.
Artist: La Mafia
Earn Rakuten Super Points™: Write a Review
Sold Out!
Sorry, this selection is currently unavailable.
Tejano All Stars CD 1 of 1

Learn more about Tejano All Stars:

Format: CD
Sku: 60566532
UPC: 724354158223
UPC 14: 00724354158223
Release Date: 1/22/2013
See more in Latin

Song Listing

Disc 1
Song Title
1. Si Quiere Dios ~ La Mafia
2. Alas De Papel ~ La Mafia
3. Tengo Un Amor ~ La Mafia
4. Oh, Girl ~ La Mafia
5. Te Voy A Complacer ~ La Mafia
6. Con Tanto Amor ~ La Mafia
7. Yo Quiero Ser ~ La Mafia
8. Si Tu Supieras ~ La Mafia
9. Mira, Mira ~ La Mafia
10. Nunca, Nunca ~ La Mafia
11. Un Millon De Besos ~ La Mafia
12. No Lo Hare ~ La Mafia
13. Regresa A Mi ~ La Mafia
14. Pisoteando Mi Sangre ~ La Mafia
15. No Te Dejare De Amar ~ La Mafia
16. Un Bouquet De Rosas ~ La Mafia
17. Tu, Tu Y Solo Tu ~ La Mafia
18. Quedate ~ La Mafia
19. Dime Porque ~ La Mafia
20. Se Acabo El Amor ~ La Mafia

Album Notes and Credits

Notes & Personnel Info
Muze PNote All tracks have been digitally remastered.

Compilation Appearances

Muze Music Compilations Solo Grandes Canciones
Muze Music Compilations Simplemente Tejano
Muze Music Compilations Simplemente:exitos Tejano
Muze Music Compilations Tejano Siempre 1's

Associated Artists and Works

La Maafia

Technical Info

Music Release Date Release Date : 08/27/2002
Music Original Release Date Original Release Date : 2002
Music CatalogId Catalog ID : 41582
Music Label Name Label : EMI Music Distribution
Music Number of Discs Number of Discs : 1
Music Studio or Live Studio/Live : Studio
Music Mono or Stereo Mono/Stereo : Stereo
Music SPAR code SPAR Code : n/a
Music UPC UPC : 00724354158223

Advertisement Bottom