shop by
Category
items
0 

Texts from Last Night : All the Texts No One Remembers Sending (Paperback)

Author: Leto, Lauren

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview

In the tradition of "The Truth About Chuck Norris, PostSecret, " and "I Can Has Cheezburger?, Texts from Last Night" celebrates the funniest and most outrageous text messages from the instantly popular website
There are few forms of communication that are more entertaining, appalling, and laugh-out-loud hilarious than the text message-especially when it''s received in the wee hours of the morning from a friend who has had one too many shots of tequila. "Texts from Last Night" is a celebration of the best, worst, and weirdest text messages that have ever been sent, such as:
?Before i could say "i''m not the kind of girl," i was
?I got us kicked out of the bar because the waitress found me in the kitchen trying to make spaghetti
?The ticket read "found nude in a tree"
"Texts from Last Night" is chock full of LOL and WTF moments and will make any thumb-typer: ) in recognition.

Specifications

Publisher Gotham Books
Mfg Part# 9781592405435
SKU 211826817
Format Paperback
ISBN10 1592405436
Release Date 1/26/2010
Product Attributes
eBooks Kobo
loading
$3.74 + $3.99 shipping
$15.00 You save $11.26 (75%)
Rakuten Super Points Earn 4 ($0.04) Rakuten Super Points™
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
Get this item for
(price with shipping)
(redeem points)
Format: Paperback
Condition: Brand New
In Stock. Usually Ships in 1 to 2 business days
Please select an option to buy
Add to Cart

Sold By:  BookCloseouts
What is a Marketplace and Shop Owner?
  • Our marketplace is a platform where approved third-party retailers (Shop Owners) can sell their products
  • Items are sold and shipped by Shop Owners
  • Your credit card and personal information remain secure; Rakuten.com meets all PCI Security Standards.
  • Purchases can only be returned to the Shop Owner
  • All purchases receive Rakuten Super Points™
ADVERTISEMENT
Promotions & Offers (1)
  •  custom promo
    5% Back* Sitewide with Promo Code Rewardme *See page for details
Buy From Other Sellers (1)
kobo
  • Take your library with you wherever you go
  • Use the device you want to use… smartphone, desktop and many of today’s most popular eReaders

WHY KOBO?

We love the Kobo eReading service… and we know you will too. We’ve partnered with them to bring you the most flexible, enjoyable eReading experience in the U.S.

SHOPPING ON KOBO

You’ll be asked to sign in or create a new account with Kobo. Once you do, you’ll immediately get access to millions of titles and be ready to start eReading. Anytime. Anyplace.

continue to kobo
ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT