Sold Out
This product is currently not available.
advertisement
Author:  Benjamin Wood
Earn Super Points: Write a Review
Sold Out!
Sorry, this selection is currently unavailable.
The Bellwether Revivals Wood, Benjamin 1 of 1
Share
 
Description
 

Learn more about The Bellwether Revivals:

Format: Hardcover
ISBN-10: 0670023590
ISBN-13: 9780670023592
Sku: 225892106
Publish Date: 6/14/2012
Pages:  420
Age Range:  22 to UP
See more in Psychological
 
A masterful work of psychological suspense and emotional resonance sure to appeal to fans of Donna Tartt and Marisha Pessl, this sophisticated debut novel explores a group of Cambridge friends entangled in a strange and opulent world of music, medicine, and its healing ability.

Product Attributes

Product attributeeBooks:   Kobo
Product attributeBook Format:   Hardcover
Product attributeMinimum Age:   18
Product attributeNumber of Pages:   0420
Product attributePublisher:   Viking Books
Advertisement Bottom