The Bellwether Revivals (Hardcover) - Wood, Benjamin

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview

A masterful work of psychological suspense and emotional resonance sure to appeal to fans of Donna Tartt and Marisha Pessl, this sophisticated debut novel explores a group of Cambridge friends entangled in a strange and opulent world of music, medicine, and its healing ability.

Specifications

Publisher Penguin Group USA
Mfg Part# 9780670023592
SKU 225892106
Format Hardcover
ISBN10 0670023590
Release Date 6/14/2012
Product Attributes
eBooks Kobo
Book Format Hardcover
Minimum Age 18
Number of Pages 0420
Publisher Viking Books
loading
Sold Out
Sorry, you missed the deal! This product is currently not available.
ADVERTISEMENT
Buy From Other Sellers (0)
kobo
  • Take your library with you wherever you go
  • Use the device you want to use… smartphone, desktop and many of today’s most popular eReaders

WHY KOBO?

We love the Kobo eReading service… and we know you will too. We’ve partnered with them to bring you the most flexible, enjoyable eReading experience in the U.S.

SHOPPING ON KOBO

You’ll be asked to sign in or create a new account with Kobo. Once you do, you’ll immediately get access to millions of titles and be ready to start eReading. Anytime. Anyplace.

continue to kobo
ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT