Ships from/sold by Books2AnywhereUS
Seller Rating:
advertisement
Author:  Benjamin Wood
Earn Super Points: Write a Review
Sorry, this selection is currently unavailable.
The Bellwether Revivals Wood, Benjamin 1 of 1
$26.95
(Save 21%)
$21.25  + Free Shipping
EARN 22 RAKUTEN SUPER POINTS™ Super Points
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
FORMAT: Hardcover
CONDITION:  Brand New
IN STOCK: Usually Ships in 1 to 2 business days
View My Store
Share
promo
 
Description
More Buying Options
Seller Information
 

Product Details:

Format: Hardcover
ISBN-10: 0670023590
ISBN-13: 9780670023592
Sku: 225892106
Publish Date: 6/14/2012
Pages:  420
Age Range:  22 to UP
See more in Psychological
 
A masterful work of psychological suspense and emotional resonance sure to appeal to fans of Donna Tartt and Marisha Pessl, this sophisticated debut novel explores a group of Cambridge friends entangled in a strange and opulent world of music, medicine, and its healing ability.
Product Attributes
Product attributeeBooks:   Kobo
Product attributeBook Format:   Hardcover
Product attributeMinimum Age:   18
Product attributeNumber of Pages:   0420
Product attributePublisher:   Viking Books
Advertisement Bottom