Ships from/sold by Buy.com
See All Buying Options

The Bill Evans Trio Featuring Transcriptions of Bill Evans-Piano), Scott Lafaro-Bass-And Paul Motian-Drums (Paperback)

Earn Super Points: Write a Review
Sorry, this selection is currently unavailable.
The Bill Evans Trio Evans, Bill (CRT) 1 of 1
(Save 31%)
$17.10 + $3.35 SHIPPING
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
Format: Paperback
Condition:  Brand New
In Stock: Usually Ships within 24 hours
Very few left In Stock! Order soon -- product may sell out.
3 New
See all sellers
45 day return policy

Product Details:

Format: Paperback
ISBN-10: 0634051792
ISBN-13: 9780634051791
Sku: 33858347
Publish Date: 4/1/2003
Dimensions:  (in Inches) 11.5H x 8.75L x 0.25T
Pages:  168
See more in Music
*Author: Evans, Bill (CRT) *Subtitle: Featuring Transcriptions of Bill Evans-Piano), Scott Lafaro-Bass-And Paul Motian-Drums *Publication Date: 2003/04/01 *Number of Pages: 170 *Binding Type: Paperback *Language: English *Depth: 0.25 *Width: 8.75 *Height: 11.50
From the Publisher:
Note-for-note piano, bass and drum transcriptions of eight great tunes performed by the formidable trio of Bill Evans, Scott LaFaro and Paul Motian. Includes: Alice in Wonderland * Autumn Leaves (Les Feuilles Mortes) * How Deep Is the Ocean (How High Is the Sky) * Nardis * Peri's Scope * Solar * Waltz for Debby * When I Fall in Love.
Product Attributes
Product attributeBook Format:   Paperback
Product attributeNumber of Pages:   0168
Product attributePublisher:   Hal Leonard Publishing Corporation
Advertisement Bottom
BloomReach Content