shop by
Category
items
0 

The Bone Thief (Paperback)

Author: Bass, Jefferson

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview

?The Body Farm novels have become bestsellers because of their attention to the fine details of forensics combined with great plot lines.?

?Deseret News(Salt Lake City)

 

The latest Body Farm novel fromNew York Times bestseller Jefferson Bass, The Bone Thief is a must for fans of Patricia Cornwell and TV?sC.S.I. The hero of four previous thrillers?Carved in Bone, The Devil?s Bones, Flesh and Bone,and Bones of Betrayal?Dr. Bill Brockton must stop a grisly black market dealing in body parts and cadavers in this white-knuckle adventure written by the man widely considered to be the world?s foremost expert in forensic anthropology. ReadThe Bone Thief and discover why Kathy Reichs calls Bass, ?The real deal.?

Specifications

Publisher Harperluxe
Mfg Part# 9780061945687
SKU 211424748
Format Paperback Large Print
ISBN10 0061945684
Release Date 4/6/2010
Product Attributes
Book Format Large Print Paperback
Number of Pages 0482
Publisher Harperluxe
loading
Sold Out
Sorry, you missed the deal!
This product is currently not available.
ADVERTISEMENT
Promotions & Offers (1)
  •  custom promo
    5% Back* Sitewide with Promo Code Rewardme *See page for details
ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT