The Book of the Twelve Prophets (Volume 2); Zephaniah, Nahum, Habakkuk, Obadiah, Haggai, Zechariah I-VIII, "Malachi," Joel, "Zechariah" IX-XIV, and Jo (Paperback)

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview

This is an OCR edition without illustrations or index. It may have numerous typos or missing text. However, purchasers can download a free scanned copy of the original rare book from You can also preview excerpts from the book there. Purchasers are also entitled to a free trial membership in the General Books Club where they can select from more than a million books without charge. Volume: 2; Original Published by: A.C. Armstrong in 1896 in 470 pages; Subjects: Bible; Bible. O.T. Minor Prophets; Religion / Biblical Studies / General; Religion / Biblical Commentary / General; Religion / Biblical Commentary / Old Testament; Religion / Biblical Criticism & Interpretation / General; Religion / Biblical Criticism & Interpretation / Old Testament; Religion / Biblical Criticism & Interpretation / New Testament; Religion / Biblical Studies / Old Testament; Religion / Reference;


Publisher General Books
Mfg Part# 9780217574488
SKU 212456422
Format Paperback
ISBN10 0217574483
Release Date 9/29/2009
Product Attributes
Number of Pages 0118
Sold Out
Sorry, you missed the deal!
This product is currently not available.
Promotions & Offers (1)
  •  custom promo
    5% Back* Sitewide with Promo Code Rewardme *See page for details