Ships from/sold by Buy.com
See All Buying Options
advertisement

The Book of Why (Hardcover)

Earn Super Points: Write a Review
Sorry, this selection is currently unavailable.
The Book of Why Montemarano, Nicholas 1 of 1
$25.99
(Save 31%)
$17.81 + $3.35 SHIPPING
EARN 18 RAKUTEN SUPER POINTS™ Super Points
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
FORMAT: Hardcover
CONDITION:  Brand New
IN STOCK: Usually Ships within 1 business day
Very few left In Stock! Order soon -- product may sell out.
2 New
from
$17.81
See all sellers
45 day return policy
Share
promo
 
Description
 

Product Details:

Format: Hardcover
ISBN-10: 0316188476
ISBN-13: 9780316188470
Sku: 231278653
Publish Date: 1/8/2013
Dimensions:  (in Inches) 9.5H x 6.25L x 1T
Pages:  320
 
A deeply moving story about a self-help author confronting life''s ultimate question: can love survive anything? Even death? A novel about an unforgettable love, this book asks big questions about love with a breathtaking twist at its end, in the tradition of Nicholas Sparks and Julie Orringer.
From the Publisher:
A deeply moving story about a self-help author confronting life's ultimate question: can love survive anything? Even death?

A novel about an unforgettable love, THE BOOK OF WHY asks big questions: Is there meaning in signs? Do coincidences matter? Does love ever really have to die?

The answers to these questions are within you-at least that's what writer Eric Newborn said in his mega-bestselling books and speeches. But the loss of his wife has left Eric with a failed belief system. In the wake of that trauma, Eric has become a recluse in his home on Martha's Vineyard.

A fan who tracks Eric down brings him back to memories of his wife, leading him closer to her than he'd dreamed he could ever get again. With a breathtaking twist at its end, THE BOOK OF WHY is a perfect, unforgettable love story in the tradition of Nicholas Sparks and Julie Orringer.
Product Attributes
Product attributeeBooks:   Kobo
Product attributeBook Format:   Hardcover
Product attributeNumber of Pages:   0320
Product attributePublisher:   Little Brown and Company
Advertisement Bottom