Ships from/sold by Synergy Data Inc
Seller Rating:
advertisement

The Book of Why (Hardcover)

Earn Super Points: Write a Review
Sorry, this selection is currently unavailable.
The Book of Why Montemarano, Nicholas 1 of 1
$28.32 + $1.73 SHIPPING
EARN 29 RAKUTEN SUPER POINTS™ Super Points
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
FORMAT: Hardcover
CONDITION:  Brand New
IN STOCK: Usually Ships in 1 to 2 business days
View My Store
Share
promo
 
Description
Seller Information
 

Learn more about The Book of Why:

Format: Hardcover
ISBN-10: 0316188476
ISBN-13: 9780316188470
Sku: 231278653
Publish Date: 1/8/2013
Pages:  320
 
A deeply moving story about a self-help author confronting life''s ultimate question: can love survive anything? Even death? A novel about an unforgettable love, this book asks big questions about love with a breathtaking twist at its end, in the tradition of Nicholas Sparks and Julie Orringer.

Product Attributes

Product attributeeBooks:   Kobo
Product attributeBook Format:   Hardcover
Product attributeNumber of Pages:   0320
Product attributePublisher:   Little Brown and Company
Advertisement Bottom