The Book of Why (Hardcover)

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview

A deeply moving story about a self-help author confronting life''s ultimate question: can love survive anything? Even death? A novel about an unforgettable love, this book asks big questions about love with a breathtaking twist at its end, in the tradition of Nicholas Sparks and Julie Orringer.

Specifications

Publisher Little Brown & Co
Mfg Part# 9780316188470
SKU 231278653
Format Hardcover
ISBN10 0316188476
Release Date 1/8/2013
Product Attributes
eBooks Kobo
Book Format Hardcover
Number of Pages 0320
Publisher Little Brown and Company
loading
Sold Out
Sorry, you missed the deal!
This product is currently not available.
ADVERTISEMENT
Promotions & Offers (1)
  •  custom promo
    5% Back* Sitewide with Promo Code Rewardme *See page for details
Buy From Other Sellers (0)
kobo
  • Take your library with you wherever you go
  • Use the device you want to use… smartphone, desktop and many of today’s most popular eReaders

WHY KOBO?

We love the Kobo eReading service… and we know you will too. We’ve partnered with them to bring you the most flexible, enjoyable eReading experience in the U.S.

SHOPPING ON KOBO

You’ll be asked to sign in or create a new account with Kobo. Once you do, you’ll immediately get access to millions of titles and be ready to start eReading. Anytime. Anyplace.

continue to kobo
ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT