shop by

The Boosey & Hawkes Clarinet Anthology : 18 Pieces by 16 Composers (Paperback)

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview

(Boosey & Hawkes Chamber Music). Intermediate to advanced literature from the Romantic era to the 20th century. Special study paid to various state high school contest solo repertory lists. Contents: Third Movement from Gnarly Buttons (Adams) * First Movement from Capriccio for Clarinet and Orchestra (Argento) * Le tombeau de Ravel (Benjamin) * Second Movement from Sonata (Bernstein) * Leonardo's Vision (Bernstein/Odrich/Fallon) * Incantation (Cole) * Festival Solo (Collis) * Second Movement from Tom Sawyer Suite (Collis) * First Movement from Sonata (Copland) * Phantasy Suite (Dunhill) * Four Short Pieces (Ferguson) * Second Movement from Clarinet Concerto, Op. 31 (Finzi) * First Movement from Five Bagatelles, Op. 23 (Finzi) * Fifth Movement from Five Bagatelles, Op. 23 (Finzi) * Echo Valley (Head) * Fantasy-Sonata (Ireland) * Russian Rag (Kats-Chernin) * The Seven Brightnesses (Maxwell Davies) * Vocalise (Rachmaninoff)


Publisher Boosey & Hawkes
Mfg Part# 9781423438137
SKU 208419083
Format Paperback
ISBN10 1423438132
Release Date 6/19/2009
Product Attributes
Number of Pages 0195
Publisher Boosey and Hawkes
Sold Out
Sorry, you missed the deal!
This product is currently not available.
Promotions & Offers (1)
  •  custom promo
    5% Back* Sitewide with Promo Code Rewardme *See page for details