The Complete Butcher's Tales

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview

Nearly sixty unforgettable stories in the fantastic tradition of Jorge Luis Borges, Bruno Schulz, Angela Carter, and H. P. Lovecraft. Includes two previously uncollected stories.

Specifications

Publisher W W Norton & Co Inc
Mfg Part# 9781564782298
SKU 30540190
Format Paperback
ISBN10 1564782298
Release Date 4/10/2007
Physical
Dimensions (in Inches) 9H x 6.25L x 0.75T
From the Publisher
Annotation Sixty tales in the tradition of Jorge Luis Borges and Angela Carter.
Product Attributes
Book Format Paperback
Number of Pages 0172
Publisher Dalkey Archive Press
loading
$8.93 + $3.10 shipping
$11.95 You save $3.02 (25%)
Earn 9 ($0.09) Rakuten Super Points™
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
Format: Paperback
Condition: Brand New
More coming soon, order now. On Order
Please select an option to buy
Add to Cart

Sold By:  Buy.com
For Books, Music, Movies & TV place over $40 (before tax and shipping charges) of eligible products in your shopping basket. Not valid with marketplace products, other restrictions apply.
ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT