The Dark Is Rising Sequence : Over Sea, Under Stone / the Dark Is Rising / Greenwitch / the Grey King / Silver on the Tree (Paperback)

Author: Cooper, Susan

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview

Young Will Stanton discovers that he is the last of the Old Ones, destined to triumph over the evil forces of the Dark. All five books in the Newbery Honor-winning authors Dark Is Rising sequence are collected in this boxed set.


Publisher Simon & Schuster
Mfg Part# 9781416949961
SKU 204184123
Format Paperback
ISBN10 1416949968
Release Date 8/1/2007
Product Attributes
eBooks Kobo
Book Format Paperback
Minimum Age 09
Publisher Aladdin Paperbacks
Sold Out
Sorry, you missed the deal!
This product is currently not available.
Buy From Other Sellers (0)
  • Take your library with you wherever you go
  • Use the device you want to use… smartphone, desktop and many of today’s most popular eReaders


We love the Kobo eReading service… and we know you will too. We’ve partnered with them to bring you the most flexible, enjoyable eReading experience in the U.S.


You’ll be asked to sign in or create a new account with Kobo. Once you do, you’ll immediately get access to millions of titles and be ready to start eReading. Anytime. Anyplace.

continue to kobo