Earn Super Points: Write a Review
Sold Out!
Sorry, this selection is currently unavailable.
The Dukes Of Hazzard 1 of 1

Product Details:

Sku: 63991416
UPC: 827969489420
UPC 14: 00827969489420
See more in Soundtracks & Scores
The soundtrack includes Jessica Simpson’s remake of Nancy Sinatra’s “These Boots Are Made For Walkin’,” and Willie Nelson’s rendition of the Dukes of Hazzard theme song, “Good Ol’ Boys,” made famous by Waylon Jennings. The album also includes contributions from the Allman Brothers, Stevie Ray Vaughan and Double Trouble, Lynyrd Skynyrd, Molly Hatchet, the Charlie Daniels Band, Montgomery Gentry and many more.
Advertisement Bottom