shop by

The Fire Within (Paperback)

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview

Patricia Wentworth (1878-1961) was the pen name of the British crime fiction writer Dora Amy Elles. She is now famous for her series of 32 crime novels (classic-style whodunnits) featuring Miss Maud Silver, the first of which was published in 1928, and the last of which was published in the year of her death. Wentworth also wrote 34 books outside of that series. Her works include: A Marriage Under the Terror (1910), The Devils Wind (1912), The Fire Within (1913), The Red Lacquer Case (1924), Grey Mask (1928), Danger Calling (1931), Fear by Night (1934) and The Chinese Shawl (1943).


Publisher Lightning Source Inc
Mfg Part# 9781409923947
SKU 210458750
Format Paperback
ISBN10 1409923940
Release Date 11/25/2008
Product Attributes
Book Format Paperback
Number of Pages 0192
Publisher Dodo Press
Sold Out
Sorry, you missed the deal!
This product is currently not available.
Promotions & Offers (1)
  •  custom promo
    5% Back* Sitewide with Promo Code Rewardme *See page for details