The Last Day: Wrath, Ruin, and Reason in the Great Lisbon Earthquake of 1755 : Wrath, Ruin, and Reason in the Great Lisbon Earthquake of 1755, Library Edition (AudioCDUnabridged)

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview

The Last Day is a riveting history of how the cataclysmic Lisbon earthquake shook the religious and intellectual foundations of Enlightenment Europe. This is popular history writing at its best and will appeal to readers of Simon Winchester''s Krakatoa and A Crack in the Edge of the World.

Specifications

Publisher Tantor Media
Mfg Part# 9781400136407
SKU 206737174
Format Audio CD Unabridged
ISBN10 1400136407
Release Date 4/1/2008
Product Attributes
Book Format Audio Cassette - Unabridged / Audio CD - Unabridged
Number of Pages 4
Publisher Tantor Media
loading
Sold Out
Sorry, you missed the deal!
This product is currently not available.
ADVERTISEMENT
Promotions & Offers (1)
  •  custom promo
    5% Back* Sitewide with Promo Code Rewardme *See page for details
ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT