The Lost Child : A Mother's Story (Hardcover)

Author: Myerson, Julie

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview

For readers of "Beautiful Boy" and "Hurry Down Sunshine" comes a deeply personal and moving account of two lost children separated by two centuries.

Specifications

Publisher Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
Mfg Part# 9781596917002
SKU 211305376
Format Hardcover
ISBN10 1596917008
Release Date 8/5/2009
Product Attributes
eBooks Kobo
loading
Sold Out
Sorry, you missed the deal!
This product is currently not available.
ADVERTISEMENT
Buy From Other Sellers (0)
kobo
  • Take your library with you wherever you go
  • Use the device you want to use… smartphone, desktop and many of today’s most popular eReaders

WHY KOBO?

We love the Kobo eReading service… and we know you will too. We’ve partnered with them to bring you the most flexible, enjoyable eReading experience in the U.S.

SHOPPING ON KOBO

You’ll be asked to sign in or create a new account with Kobo. Once you do, you’ll immediately get access to millions of titles and be ready to start eReading. Anytime. Anyplace.

continue to kobo
ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT