Quantity:
Ships from/sold by BookCloseouts
Who's this?
Seller Rating:
See All Buying Options
advertisement

The Master's Muse (Hardcover)

Author:  Varley O'Connor
Earn Super Points: Write a Review
80%
OFF
Sorry, this selection is currently unavailable.
The Masters Muse OConnor, Varley 1 of 1
$25.00
(Save 80%)
Today
$4.99 + $3.99 SHIPPING
EARN 5 RAKUTEN SUPER POINTS™ Super Points
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
Format: Hardcover
Condition:  Brand New
In Stock: Usually Ships in 1 to 2 business days
3 New
from
$4.99
See all sellers
View My Store
Share

Product Details:

Format: Hardcover
ISBN-10: 145165538X
ISBN-13: 9781451655384
Sku: 223092564
Publish Date: 5/8/2012
Dimensions:  (in Inches) 9.5H x 6.5L x 1T
Pages:  248
See more in Historical
 
In the tradition of "Loving Frank" and "The Paris Wife" comes an unforgettable novel based on the life of George Balanchine''s fifth wife, a star ballerina whose career was cut short after she contracted polio at age 26.

Praise

"Thoughtful, tender and quite gripping, even for readers unfamiliar with the historical events the author sensitively reimagines." 03/01/2012

"The author is . . . successful capturing Balanchine's charm, despite his cruelty." - Susannah Meadows 05/31/2012

Product Attributes
Product attributeeBooks:   Kobo
Product attributeBook Format:   Hardcover
Product attributeNumber of Pages:   0248
Product attributePublisher:   Scribner Book Company
Advertisement Bottom
BloomReach Content