Ships from/sold by BookCloseouts
Seller Rating:
advertisement

The Master's Muse (Hardcover)

Author:  Varley O'Connor
Earn Super Points: Write a Review
80%
OFF
Sorry, this selection is currently unavailable.
The Masters Muse OConnor, Varley 1 of 1
$25.00
(Save 80%)
$4.99 + $3.99 SHIPPING
EARN 5 RAKUTEN SUPER POINTS™ Super Points
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
FORMAT: Hardcover
CONDITION:  Brand New
IN STOCK: Usually Ships in 1 to 2 business days
View My Store
Share
 
Description
Seller Information
 

Learn more about The Master's Muse:

Format: Hardcover
ISBN-10: 145165538X
ISBN-13: 9781451655384
Sku: 223092564
Publish Date: 8/13/2012
Pages:  248
See more in Historical
 
In the tradition of "Loving Frank" and "The Paris Wife" comes an unforgettable novel based on the life of George Balanchine''s fifth wife, a star ballerina whose career was cut short after she contracted polio at age 26.

Product Attributes

Product attributeeBooks:   Kobo
Product attributeBook Format:   Hardcover
Product attributeNumber of Pages:   0248
Product attributePublisher:   Scribner Book Company
Advertisement Bottom