shop by

The Memoirs of Philip de Comines (Volume 2); Containing the History of Lewis XI. and Charles VIII. of France and of Charles the Bold, Duke of Burgundy (Paperback)

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview

This is an OCR edition without illustrations or index. It may have numerous typos or missing text. However, purchasers can download a free scanned copy of the original rare book from You can also preview excerpts from the book there. Purchasers are also entitled to a free trial membership in the General Books Club where they can select from more than a million books without charge. Subtitle: Containing the History of Lewis Xi. and Charles Viii. of France; and of Charles the Bold, Duke of Burgundy; to Which Princes He Was Secretary; With a Supplement; as Also Several Original Treaties, Notes, and Observations; and Lastly, the Secret History of Lewis Xi. Out of a Book Called the Scandalous Chronicle: and the Life of the Author, With Notes by the Famous Sleidan; Volume: 2; Original Published by: G. and W.B. Whittaker in 1823 in 592 pages; Subjects: France; History / Europe / France; History / Medieval; Travel / Europe / France;


Publisher General Books
Mfg Part# 9781458925893
SKU 212611076
Format Paperback
ISBN10 1458925897
Release Date 10/12/2009
Product Attributes
Book Format Paperback
Number of Pages 0140
Publisher General Books
Sold Out
Sorry, you missed the deal!
This product is currently not available.
Promotions & Offers (1)
  •  custom promo
    5% Back* Sitewide with Promo Code Rewardme *See page for details