The Mortal Instruments : City of Bones/ City of Ashes/ City of Glass (Paperback) - Clare, Cassandra

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview

All three books in Clare''s Mortal Instruments trilogy are now packaged together in one boxed set. Includes "City of Bones, City of Ashes," and "City of Glass."


Publisher Simon & Schuster
Mfg Part# 9781416997856
SKU 211299483
Format Paperback
ISBN10 1416997857
Release Date 10/27/2009
Dimensions (in Inches) 9.25H x 6.25L x 5T
From the Publisher
Annotation Fifteen-year-old Clary Fray's world was pretty typical before a glimpse of a group of black-clad assassins in a crowded club changed her life forever. Soon, she's plunged into a dangerous, magical world filled with Shadowhunters, a cult-like group that exist solely to hunt demons. In this version of New York City, vampires, werewolves, and warlocks are real, and when she tries to save her mother, Clary becomes so deeply entrenched that there's no turning back. This paperback boxed set includes the first three books in the bestselling Mortal Instruments series, CITY OF BONES; CITY OF ASHES; and CITY OF GLASS.
Sold Out
Sorry, you missed the deal! This product is currently not available.