Ships from/sold by Buy.com
See All Buying Options

The Mortal Instruments (Books 1-5) City of Bones / City of Ashes / City of Glass / City of Fallen Angels / City of Lost Souls (Hardcover)

Author:  Cassandra Clare
Earn Super Points: Write a Review
Sorry, this selection is currently unavailable.
The Mortal Instruments (Books 1-5) Clare, Cassandra 1 of 1
(Save 36%)
$63.62  Free Budget Shipping
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
Format: Hardcover
Condition:  Brand New
In Stock: Usually Ships within 1 business day
2 New
See all sellers
45 day return policy

Product Details:

Format: Hardcover
ISBN-10: 1442472057
ISBN-13: 9781442472051
Sku: 230468702
Publish Date: 10/23/2012
Sales Rank: 91660
Pages:  2496
Age Range:  18 to 21
See more in Science Fiction
The first three books in the breathtaking, "New York Times"-bestselling series are now collected for this special boxed set. Includes "City of Bones, City of Ashes," and "City of Glass."
From the Publisher:
The first five books in the #1 New York Times bestselling Mortal Instruments series, now available in a collectible hardcover boxed set.

Enter the secret world of the Shadowhunters with this handsomely packaged boxed set that includes City of Bones, City of Ashes, City of Glass, City of Fallen Angels, and City of Lost Souls. The Mortal Instruments books have more than five million copies in print, and this collectible set of five hardcover volumes is a perfect gift for newcomers to the series and for loyal fans alike.

Product Attributes
Product attributeeBooks:   Kobo
Product attributeBook Format:   Hardcover
Product attributeMinimum Age:   14
Product attributeNumber of Pages:   2496
Product attributePublisher:   Margaret K. McElderry Books
Advertisement Bottom
BloomReach Content