Quantity:
Ships from/sold by Buy.com
See All Buying Options
advertisement

The Princess Curse (Hardcover)

Author:  Merrie Haskell
Earn Super Points: Write a Review
37%
OFF
Sorry, this selection is currently unavailable.
The Princess Curse Haskell, Merrie 1 of 1
$16.99
(Save 37%)
Today
$10.69 + $3.35 SHIPPING
EARN 11 RAKUTEN SUPER POINTS™ Super Points
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
Format: Hardcover
Condition:  Brand New
In Stock: Usually Ships within 24 hours
1 New
from
$10.69
See all sellers
45 day return policy
Share

Product Details:

Format: Hardcover
ISBN-10: 0062008137
ISBN-13: 9780062008138
Sku: 220178580
Publish Date: 9/6/2011
Dimensions:  (in Inches) 8.5H x 5.75L x 1.25T
Pages:  327
Age Range:  14 to College
See more in Science Fiction
 
In the tradition of Gail Carson Levine, Karen Cushman, and Shannon Hale comes a magical debut that weaves favorite fairy tale elements into a fabulous new story starring an irrepressible heroine.
From the Publisher:

Twelve princesses suffer from a puzzling (if silly) curse, and anyone who ends it will win a reward. Reveka, a sharp-witted and irreverent apprentice herbalist, wants that reward. But her investigations lead to deeper mysteries and a daunting choice—will she break the curse at the peril of her own soul?

Product Attributes
Product attributeeBooks:   Kobo
Product attributeBook Format:   Hardcover
Product attributeMinimum Age:   10
Product attributeNumber of Pages:   0327
Product attributePublisher:   HarperCollins
Advertisement Bottom
BloomReach Content