Sold Out
This product is currently not available.
Earn Super Points: Write a Review
Sold Out!
Sorry, this selection is currently unavailable.
The Sanctus Real Collection Real, Sanctus (CRT) 1 of 1

Learn more about The Sanctus Real Collection:

Format: Paperback
ISBN-10: 1458418294
ISBN-13: 9781458418296
Sku: 226225830
Publish Date: 11/28/2011
Dimensions:  (in Inches) 12.25H x 9L x 0.5T
Pages:  112
From the Publisher:
Features 14 songs from throughout the career of this Christian rock band: Alone * Closer * Don't Give Up * Everything About You * The Face of Love * Forgiven * I'm Not Alright * Lead Me * The Redeemer * Say It Loud * These Things Take Time * Turn On the Lights * We Need Each Other * Whatever You're Doing (Something Heavenly).
Advertisement Bottom