The Secret Series Complete Collection (Paperback)

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview

This boxed set includes all five novels in the "New York Times"-bestselling Secret Series: "The Name of this Book Is Secret; If You''re Reading This, It''s Too Late; This Book Is Not Good for You; This Isn''t What It Looks Like;" and "You Have to Stop This."


Publisher Little Brown & Co
Mfg Part# 9780316219815
SKU 228684457
Format Paperback
ISBN10 0316219819
Release Date 10/2/2012
Dimensions (in Inches) 7.75H x 5.5L x 5.5T
From the Publisher
Editors Note Not only is the name of this series a secret, but the story is, too. For it concerns a secret--a big secret--that has been tormenting people like you for over . . . oh no! Did I just mention the secret? Then it's too late. I'm afraid nothing will stop you now. Read this series if you must. But please, tell no one.Catch up on the adventures of Cass and Max-Ernest with The Secret Series Collection. This boxed set includes all five paperback novels in the New York Times bestselling Secret Series: The Name of this Book Is Secret; If You're Reading This, It's Too Late; This Book Is Not Good for You; This Isn't What It Looks Like; and You Have to Stop This.
Product Attributes
Book Format Paperback
Minimum Age 08
Number of Pages 2016
Publisher Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
Sold Out
Sorry, you missed the deal!
This product is currently not available.