The Sex, The City, The Music: Shanghai - 72940

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview

Join us on a journey to the exotic, mysterious sparkling seductress, Shanghai. This album provides you with the kind of style and diversity only discovered in Xin Tian Di.

Track Listing
1. China Girl - David Bowie
2. Wandering Songstress, The - Chow Hsuan
3. Plum Blossom - Li Xiang Lan
4. Waiting 4 U - Bai Kwong
5. Stop Singing - Chow Hsuan
6. Pretender, The - Bai Kwong
7. All The Stars In The Sky - Chang Loo
8. This Love Is Not For Me - Yao Lee
9. Listen Up - Bai Hong
10. Autumn Evening - Bai Kwong
11. Plough Song, The - Chang Loo
12. Ye Shanghai - Chow Hsuan


Manufacturer Petrol Records/emi
Mfg Part# 72940
SKU 202938714
UPC 094637294024
UPC 14 00094637294024
Sold Out
Sorry, you missed the deal!
This product is currently not available.
Promotions & Offers (1)
  •  custom promo
    5% Back* Sitewide with Promo Code Rewardme *See page for details